This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 2 January 2018:

Wednesday 3 and Thursday 4 January 2018:

From Friday 5 January to Sunday 7 January 2018:
Ali Jackson Quartet From Friday 5 January to Sunday 7 January 2018

Dizzy's, New York
Dizzy’s are always a good time. His quartet tonight features Peter Bernstein, one of the top guitarists

Monday 8 January 2018:

Tuesday 9 and Wednesday 10 January 2018:

Thursday 11 and Friday 12 January 2018:

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January 2018:
Pedrito Martinez Group Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January 2018

Dizzy's, New York
room moving. Martinez is also a member of the extremely popular and frequently sold-out Nuevo Jazz
... Latino program at Jazz at Lincoln Center. Don’t miss this rare Dizzy’s Club appearance by Martinez’ own

Monday 15 January 2018:

From Tuesday 16 January to Saturday 20 January 2018:

Sunday 21 January 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »