This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Black Art Jazz Collective Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 June 2017

Dizzy's, New York
American icons. Their first-ever performance was at Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola back in 2013, and we’re very

From Tuesday 27 June to Saturday 1 July 2017:
LATE NIGHT SESSION: Poole and the Gang From Tuesday 27 June to Saturday 1 July 2017

Dizzy's, New York
Tuesday-Saturday evenings, doors open at 11:15pm for Late Night Sessions...

From Thursday 29 June to Sunday 2 July 2017:
Willie Jones III Quintet From Thursday 29 June to Sunday 2 July 2017

Dizzy's, New York
an elite band enlisted for the gig. Fans of no-frills, small group jazz at its finest should go out

From Monday 3 July to Monday 10 July 2017:
CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE From Monday 3 July to Monday 10 July 2017

Dizzy's, New York
Monday-Monday, July 3-10, 2017 Dizzy´s will be Closed for Annual Maintenance and will reopen on

Tuesday 11 July 2017:
Mike Moreno - Lotus Quartet Tuesday 11 July 2017

Dizzy's, New York
> "There are many other guitarists out there pushing towards a modern ideal, but none with the precise
... melodies and improvised solos. He’s at Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola for one night only, so make sure to swing by

From Tuesday 11 July to Saturday 15 July 2017:
LATE NIGHT SESSION: Jeffery Miller From Tuesday 11 July to Saturday 15 July 2017

Dizzy's, New York
Tuesday-Saturday evenings, doors open at 11:15pm for Late Night Sessions...

From Wednesday 12 July to Sunday 16 July 2017:

Monday 17 July 2017:
Joan Belgrave Sextet with special guest Kirk Lightsey Monday 17 July 2017

Dizzy's, New York
A versatile singer and natural entertainer, Joan Belgrave is a proven cr...

Tuesday 18 July 2017:

Wednesday 19 July 2017:
Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks Salute Don Redman Wednesday 19 July 2017

Dizzy's, New York
vocalists like Betty Carter and Gregory Porter. Start your week with some soul at Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola



Sorted by: 



  • more »