This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 14 July 2017:
ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 19:30 - David H Koch Theater, New York
ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER David H Koch Theater
Designated by Congress as 'a vital

From Thursday 20 July to Sunday 23 July 2017:

From Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 30 July 2017:

From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017:

Saturday 16 December 2017:
NYCB: THE NUTCRACKER Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 15:00 - David H Koch Theater, New York
NYCB: THE NUTCRACKER David H Koch Theater
This is the production that forms the heart of New

From Friday 24 November to Sunday 31 December 2017:

From Friday 12 January to Sunday 21 January 2018:

From Tuesday 23 January to Saturday 3 February 2018:

From Thursday 25 January to Sunday 4 February 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »