This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
Torchbearers of the Kansas City sound pioneered by the Count himself in ...

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Don Perignon y La Puertorriqueña Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
For more than 30 years, timbalero extraordinaire Don Perignon and his Pu...

Thursday 29 June 2017:
The Loser’s Lounge: DISCO! Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
killer musicians in The Loser’s Lounge honor the solid-gold disco hits of the 1970s. Break out the
... off, the dance party keeps going-DJs Bill Coleman, DJ Rimarkable, and Rita Houston of WFUV broadcast

Friday 30 June 2017:
Margi & the Dapper Dots Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
Revel in the honeyed tones and brushed snares of Margi & the Dapper ...

Saturday 1 July 2017:
An Evening of Swingin’ Rhythm and Blues with The Binky Griptite Orchestra Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
Singer, songwriter, and producer Binky Griptite is best known as the gui...

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
David Ostwald´s Louis Armstrong Eternity Band Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
Honor the wonderful world of Louis Armstrong by spending his birthday-tr...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Issac Delgado Orchestra Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
La vida es un carnaval when "El Chévere de la Salsa" Issac De...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
A Celebration of Dawn Hampton with Ron Sunshine and his Orchestra and The George Gee Swing Orchestra Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
The light is on! Join us for a special evening celebrating the life of s...

Friday 7 July 2017:
Joe Bataan Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
Known as the "King of Latin soul," Joe Bataan is riding a wave...

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Nu Disco LIVE! Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Damrosch Park, New York
Vibe out at this night of new genre-bending dance music, which melds disco, funk, R&B, and house
... pm, when the sound system turns off, the dance party keeps going-DJs JD Samson, Tommie Sunshine, and



Sorted by: 



  • more »