This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Everything You Heard is True Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Cutting Room, New York
Dani Danger Stoller makes her first appearance at The Cutting Room to overshare about about the

Thursday 8 February 2018:
Masters of Hawaiian Music featuring George Kahumoku Jr. & Led Kaapana Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Cutting Room, New York
Four-time Grammy-winner, master slack key guitarist GEORGE KAHUMOKU JR., known as "Hawai'i’s Renaissance Man", is a multiple Na H?k? Hanohano (Hawaiian Grammy) Award winner, a vocalist, storyteller, songwriter & author, teacher, sculptor, farmer, and chef.

Friday 9 February 2018:
Brass Against the MacHine Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Monday 12 February 2018:
Music City: A Modern Country Musical Monday 12 February 2018

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Cutting Room, New York

Friday 16 February 2018:
Mammal Dap featuring Shira Elias (Turkuaz) Performs a Tribute to Beck Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 21:30 - Cutting Room, New York
Mammal Dap is adventurous instrumental rock fusion, based in Northampton Massachusetts. Together the four mammals combine elements of EDM, hip-hop, and funk to create a sound that is forward-thinking yet nostalgic, indescribable, but strangely familiar.

Saturday 17 February 2018:
An evening with Vintage SOUL Experience Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 18:30 - Cutting Room, New York
November 24th" to a sold-out "Stand Room Only" audience with a return date scheduled for May 5th
... !!!! Vintage SOUL Experience last appeared at the legendary club The Cutting Room NYC (Club owners-Chris Noth... performance was also sold out with a "Standing Room Only" audience. An "ENCORE" performance "BACK BY POPULAR... the studio completing their debut CD "Get Ready To Party" scheduled for release by January 2018.

Friday 23 February 2018:
Neal Morse Life & Times Concert Series Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Cutting Room, New York
together, they knocked out SMPTe, a richly received, massive work of vintage, long form prog. Two years
... . Morse continues to pursue other solo releases as well as maintaining a fan club which puts out content

Saturday 24 February 2018:
Gleb Somoylov Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Cutting Room, New York
Gleb Samoylov and Best Hits of Legendary Russian Rock Band "Agata Kristi"
Agatha Christie is a Russian rock band, one of the most popular in the country in the middle and in the second half of the 1990s. Founded in 1988 in Sverdlovsk. Gleb Samoylov was the lead singer for this legendary rock band.
While Agata Kristi is no more, Samoylov and some members will be performing some of the band



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Cutting Room, february 2018:  

events rock new york

  

going out new york

  

going out new york thursday 8 february 2018

  

places new york

  

events soul new york

  

  • more »