This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Kevin James Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
year, he starred in True Memoirs of an International Assassin for Netflix, and in 2017 they team up

Sunday 10 September 2017:

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Into the Woods Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Into the Woods is a story about a childless baker and his wife´s endeavor to lift their family curse by journeying into the woods, where they encounter Rapunzel (and her witchly "mother"), Cinderella, Jack (of Beanstalk fame), Little Red Riding Hood and other classic fairy tale characters, and they all must learn the responsibility that comes with getting what you want. Music and lyrics by Stephen

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Into the Woods Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Into the Woods is a story about a childless baker and his wife´s endeavor to lift their family curse by journeying into the woods, where they encounter Rapunzel (and her witchly "mother"), Cinderella, Jack (of Beanstalk fame), Little Red Riding Hood and other classic fairy tale characters, and they all must learn the responsibility that comes with getting what you want. Music and lyrics by Stephen

From Friday 15 September to Sunday 24 September 2017:
INTO THE WOODS From Friday 15 September to Sunday 24 September 2017

Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
INTO THE WOODS Count Basie Theatre
Following its hit run at Broadway´s Laura Pels' Theater

Tuesday 26 September 2017:

Thursday 28 September 2017:

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Memories of Frank Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Special Guest Star: Comedian JEFF NORRIS  Jeff is an energetic whirlwind of comedy. He is a favorite in both Atlantic City and Vegas. He has also most recently partnered with Royal Carribean Cruise Lines. Over the years, Jeff has appeared on numerous TV and film roles including HBO?s Boardwalk Empire and OZ, Good Morning America, My Super-Ex Girlfriend and Not Fade Away. Jeff is one of the most q



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Count Basie Theatre, September 2017:  

going out red bank saturday 16 september 2017

  

live music red bank

  

theatre plays festivals red bank

  

theatre plays red bank

  

events new york

  

  • more »