This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Kevin James Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
year, he starred in True Memoirs of an International Assassin for Netflix, and in 2017 they team up

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Engelbert Humperdinck Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 16:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
. It was No. 1 in 11 countries. The following decades saw Engelbert touring the world to sell-out
... crowds. Engelbert?s music has transcended time and his voice still continues to reach out to people now

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Into the Woods Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Into the Woods is a story about a childless baker and his wife´s endeav...

Sunday 17 September 2017:
Into the Woods Sunday 17 September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 15:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Into the Woods is a story about a childless baker and his wife´s endeav...

Friday 22 September 2017:
Into the Woods Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Into the Woods is a story about a childless baker and his wife´s endeav...

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Into the Woods Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Into the Woods is a story about a childless baker and his wife´s endeav...

Sunday 24 September 2017:
Into the Woods Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 15:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Into the Woods is a story about a childless baker and his wife´s endeav...

From Friday 15 September to Sunday 24 September 2017:
INTO THE WOODS From Friday 15 September to Sunday 24 September 2017

Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
INTO THE WOODS Count Basie Theatre
Following its hit run at Broadway´s Laura Pels' Theater

Tuesday 26 September 2017:
Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds: The Final Performances Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
the musical sun.   He was barely out of his teens when he began to create some of the most beloved

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Memories of Frank Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Special Guest Star: Comedian JEFF NORRIS  Jeff is an energetic whirlwi...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Count Basie Theatre, September 2017:  

going out red bank

  

going out red bank saturday 16 september 2017

  

going out brian wilson

  

events rock red bank

  

things to do new york

  

  • more »