This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 2 October 2017:

Thursday 5 October 2017:
DIXIE´S TUPPERWARE PARTY Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
DIXIE´S TUPPERWARE PARTY Count Basie Theatre
Meet Dixie Longate, the fast-talking Tupperware

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Old Time Doo Wop Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Tickets Available to the Public Friday 1/6 at Noon. Limit 8 tickets per billing address.   Starring: Willie Winfield & The Harptones - "Sunday Kind Of Love" The Mystics - "Hushabye" The Majors - "Wonderful Dream" Chuck Girard Original Lead Singer of The Castells - "Sacred/So", "This is Love" & "Little Honda" The Quotations - "Imagination" Tony Passa Original Lead Singer of The Fascinators - "Oh Ro

Sunday 8 October 2017:

Wednesday 11 October 2017:

Thursday 12 October 2017:

Friday 13 October 2017:

Monday 16 October 2017:

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
THE PRICE IS RIGHT - LIVE STAGE SHOW Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
THE PRICE IS RIGHT - LIVE STAGE SHOW Count Basie Theatre
"Come On Down" for this hit

Wednesday 18 October 2017:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Count Basie Theatre, October 2017:  

going out red bank october 2017

  

live music rock red bank

  

shows red bank

  

tickets red bank october 2017

  

theatre plays red bank