This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
  Click Here for 11/2 show date. Click Here for 11/3 show date.  Oh, what a story. Frankie Valli, who came to fame in 1962 as the lead singer of the Four Seasons, is hotter than ever in the 21st century. Thanks to the volcanic success of the Tony-winning musical Jersey Boys, which chronicles the life and times of Frankie and his legendary group, such classic songs as ?Big Girls Don?t Cry,? ?Walk

Monday 13 November 2017:
Chicago (Count Basie Theatre) Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Tuesday 14 November 2017:

Wednesday 15 November 2017:

Saturday 18 November 2017:
Seussical Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Horton the Elephant, the Cat in the Hat and other characters from the whimsical imagination of Dr. Seuss come together in Seussical a musical featuring a score by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty. Book by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty. 

Tuesday 21 November 2017:

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Squeeze (Count Basie Theatre) Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Saturday 25 November 2017:
The Wizards of Winter Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Presented by: Count Basie Theatre Tickets Available to the Public Friday 5/19 at Noon.  The
... sells out 1k-2k seat theaters. 2017 will bring a bigger stage production, and a third album!   All... for release later in 2017.   The Wizards have had the pleasure of touring with four of the original

Tuesday 28 November 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »