This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 4 August 2017:

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Happy Together 2017 Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Presented by: The Light of Day Foundation In Association with UMTPresents, Sammy Boyd Productions and The Asbury Park Press   Listeners will hear the biggest pop rock classics of the era from THE TURTLES featuring FLO & EDDIE, THE ASSOCIATION, CHUCK NEGRON formerly of THREE DOG NIGHT, THE BOX TOPS, THE COWSILLS and THE ARCHIES starring RON DANTE. The performers, who combined have 54 TOP 40 HITS,

Sunday 6 August 2017:

Tuesday 8 August 2017:

Wednesday 9 August 2017:
THE MAGPIE SALUTE Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
THE MAGPIE SALUTE Count Basie Theatre
Out of the ashes of the Black Crowes a new bird/band has

From Thursday 10 August to Saturday 12 August 2017:
BILL BURR From Thursday 10 August to Saturday 12 August 2017

Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
BILL BURR Count Basie Theatre
Never afraid to speak his mind, Bill Burr can deliver an elegant

Wednesday 16 August 2017:
STEPHEN STILLS AND JUDY COLLINS Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
STEPHEN STILLS AND JUDY COLLINS Count Basie Theatre
?As two icons of 1960s counterculture
... incredible talent and unique relationship to Philly in 2017. More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets

Thursday 17 August 2017:
SIR NOFACE LIVES Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
SIR NOFACE LIVES Count Basie Theatre
An absolute must-see for fans of urban legends and the
... -sanctioned paranormal investigation. The fall-out from the events of that night has divided scientists and

Friday 18 August 2017:
PAULA POUNDSTONE Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
PAULA POUNDSTONE Count Basie Theatre
Appearing on stage with a stool, a microphone, and a can



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Count Basie Theatre, August 2017:  

events rock red bank

  

going out red bank

  

live music red bank august 2017

  

plays red bank august 2017

  

venues red bank

  

  • more »