This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 30 and Friday 1 December 2017:

Saturday 2 December 2017:

From Wednesday 6 December to Saturday 9 December 2017:

From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 16 December 2017:

Sunday 17 December 2017:

From Wednesday 27 December to Saturday 30 December 2017:

Sunday 31 December 2017:
NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC - BERNSTEIN ON BROADWAY Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Claire Tow Theater, New York
NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC - BERNSTEIN ON BROADWAY David Geffen Hall at Lincoln Center
Bramwell Tovey leads the New York Phil in a special concert packed to the brim with Bernstein! This New Year´s Eve concert will focus on the composer´s contribution to the Great White Way, so expect numbers from On the Town, West Side Story and Wonderful Town. More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets



Sorted by: 



  • more »