This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 26 April 2017:
NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC - BEETHOVEN PIANO CONCERTO NO. 2 Wednesday 26 April 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017, 11:00 - Claire Tow Theater, New York
NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC - BEETHOVEN PIANO CONCERTO NO. 2 David Geffen Hall at Lincoln Center
The New York Philharmonic join forces with American piano virtuoso Jonathan Biss this Spring to bring you Beethoven´s iconic Second Piano Concerto as well as an exciting new work created as a response to the dramatic piece. The grandson of renowned Russian cellist Raya Garbousova, Biss has previously per

Thursday 27 and Saturday 29 April 2017:
NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC - BEETHOVEN AND ALSO SPRACH ZARATHUSTRA Thursday 27 and Saturday 29 April 2017

Claire Tow Theater, New York

Join the New York Philharmonic for an out of this world evening headlined by Strauss´s seminal

Thursday 11 May 2017:
NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC - BREAKFAST AT TIFFANYS Thursday 11 May 2017

Thu 11 May 2017, 19:30 - Claire Tow Theater, New York
NEW YORK PHILHARMONIC - BREAKFAST AT TIFFANYS David Geffen Hall at Lincoln Center
Fall in love all over again with Audrey, Fred and Cat with this very special movie screening of Breakfast at Tiffanys, accompanied with Henri Mancini´s score performed live by the New York Philharmonic! The Academy Award-winning score, which also includes the iconic Moon River remains one of the top movie soundtr

Friday 12 and Saturday 13 May 2017:

From Friday 19 May to Tuesday 23 May 2017:

From Thursday 25 May to Saturday 27 May 2017:

From Thursday 1 June to Tuesday 6 June 2017:

From Thursday 8 June to Saturday 10 June 2017:

From Saturday 3 June to Saturday 10 June 2017:
Ghost Light From Saturday 3 June to Saturday 10 June 2017

Claire Tow Theater, New York
the unseen corners of the Claire Tow Theater to explore the world on the other side of the proscenium
... Theater
Press Agent: Philip Rinaldi Publicity

Saturday 16 September 2017:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Claire Tow Theater:  

going out new york

  

theatres new york

  

shows new york

  

whats on wednesday new york

  

going out tonight new york

  

  • more »