This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 7/05 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Funkbox NYC | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Sun 7/09 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Tuesday 11 July 2017:
Toca Tuesdays | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Tue 7/11 Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 7/12 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Sunday 16 July 2017:
Funkbox NYC | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Sunday 16 July 2017

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Sun 7/16 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Tuesday 18 July 2017:
Toca Tuesdays | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Tue 7/18 Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Wednesday 19 July 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 19 July 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 7/19 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Sunday 23 July 2017:
Funkbox NYC | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Sunday 23 July 2017

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Sun 7/23 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Tuesday 25 July 2017:
Toca Tuesdays | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Tuesday 25 July 2017

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Tue 7/25 Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 7/26 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 ...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Cielo Club, July 2017:  

venues new york

  

going out new york wednesday 19 july 2017

  

going out new york

  

tickets new york

  

parties new york sunday 16 july 2017

  

  • more »