This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 August 2017:
Toca Tuesdays | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Tue 8/01 Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/02 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 6 August 2017:
Funkbox NYC | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Sunday 6 August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Sun 8/06 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 8 August 2017:
Toca Tuesdays | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Tue 8/08 Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 9 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/09 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 13 August 2017:
Funkbox NYC | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Sunday 13 August 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Sun 8/13 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 15 August 2017:
Toca Tuesdays | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Tuesday 15 August 2017

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Tue 8/15 Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 16 August 2017:
Roots NYC | Louie Vega & Kevin Hedge Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Wed 8/16 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 20 August 2017:
Funkbox NYC | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Sun 8/20 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
Toca Tuesdays | Special Guest DJ TBA & Tony Touch Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Cielo Club, New York
Tue 8/22 Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm (event ends at 4:00 am) This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Cielo Club, August 2017:  

whats on new york

  

parties new york

  

events cielo club

  

places new york

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »