This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Birdland, New York
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration
Born August 29th, 1920, Ch...

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration Featuring Vincent Herring, Greg Osby, Jeremy Pelt, Helen Sung, Lonnie Plaxico, and Billy Drummond Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Birdland, New York
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration
Vincent Herring, Greg Osby...

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration Featuring Vincent Herring, Greg Osby, Jeremy Pelt, Helen Sung, Lonnie Plaxico, and Billy Drummond Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Birdland, New York
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration
Vincent Herring, Greg Osby...

Friday 1 September 2017:
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration Featuring Vincent Herring, Greg Osby, Jeremy Pelt, Helen Sung, Lonnie Plaxico, and Billy Drummond Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Birdland, New York
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration
Vincent Herring, Greg Osby...

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Birdland, New York
Charlie Parker Birthday Celebration
Born August 29th, 1920, Ch...



Sorted by: 



  • more »