This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 5 July 2018:

Friday 6 July 2018:

Saturday 7 July 2018:

Tuesday 10 July 2018:
Japanese Flower And Kimono Show Tuesday 10 July 2018

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Wednesday 11 July 2018:
Nao Mizukoshi, Violin Wednesday 11 July 2018

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Thursday 12 July 2018:
Two-Piano Recital Thursday 12 July 2018

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Friday 13 July 2018:
Hiroshi Hashimoto, Violin Friday 13 July 2018

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Saturday 14 July 2018:
Chinami Yamaguchi, Piano Saturday 14 July 2018

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 14:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Wednesday 18 July 2018:
Moonhee Hwang, Piano Wednesday 18 July 2018

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »