This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 11 January 2018:
Roomful of Teeth Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
commissioned by Carnegie Hall, they perform Partita, the composition by composer and ensemble member Caroline
Lisa Hilton, Piano Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Saturday 13 January 2018:
IMPACT Winners' Concert Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 12:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Sunday 14 January 2018:
Crescendo International Competition Sunday 14 January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 13:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Monday 15 January 2018:

Tuesday 16 January 2018:

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Parsifal , Wagner’s final opera, is a majestic work that reaches heavenly heights in its spiritually transcendent third act. Wagner was Bruckner’s idol, and the sweeping breadth and tonal language of the older composer inspired much of his music. At the time of his death, Bruckner had only completed three movements of his Ninth Symphony, but what he left is compelling and deeply touching. His symp

Thursday 18 January 2018:
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
orchestras, performing the composer’s Symphony No. 1 at Carnegie Hall-a work that delights with its sounds of

Friday 19 January 2018:
Denis Matsuev, Piano Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Denis Matsuev , who returns to Carnegie Hall for a recital in which he displays his "epic technique
... Angeles Times ), there’s going to be electricity coursing through the audience. Such is the case with



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Carnegie Hall, January 2018:  

going out new york

  

tickets new york

  

live music new york

  

venues new york

  

events dance new york

  

  • more »