This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 4 January 2018:
ENSEMBLE CONNECT Thursday 4 January 2018

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Thursday 11 January 2018:
Roomful of Teeth Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
commissioned by Carnegie Hall, they perform Partita, the composition by composer and ensemble member Caroline
Lisa Hilton, Piano Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Saturday 13 January 2018:
IMPACT Winners' Concert Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 16:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Sunday 14 January 2018:
Crescendo International Competition Sunday 14 January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 13:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Monday 15 January 2018:

Tuesday 16 January 2018:

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Parsifal , Wagner’s final opera, is a majestic work that reaches heave...

Thursday 18 January 2018:
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
orchestras, performing the composer’s Symphony No. 1 at Carnegie Hall-a work that delights with its sounds of



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Carnegie Hall, January 2018:  

live music new york

  

concerts dance new york

  

going out new york sunday 21 january 2018

  

going out julian gargiulo

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »