This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 17 January 2018:

Thursday 18 January 2018:

Friday 19 January 2018:

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Jonas Kaufmann Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
global press as "the world´s greatest tenor" (The Telegraph). Four years after his Carnegie Hall debut in

Sunday 21 January 2018:

Monday 22 January 2018:
Annie Moses Band Monday 22 January 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Tuesday 23 January 2018:

Wednesday 24 January 2018:

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Snarky Puppy and David Crosby Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
In what seems like an unlikely meeting of musical minds, genre-bending jazz funk outfit Snarky Puppy is set to share the stage with living legend David Crosby at an extra special one-night-only performance...


Friday 26 January 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Carnegie Hall, january 2018:  

going out wednesday new york

  

going out tonight new york

  

going out new york january 2018

  

things to do sunday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »