This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 4 January 2018:
ENSEMBLE CONNECT Thursday 4 January 2018

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Thursday 11 January 2018:
Roomful of Teeth Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
commissioned by Carnegie Hall, they perform Partita, the composition by composer and ensemble member Caroline
Lisa Hilton & Friends Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Composer and pianist Lisa K. Hilton debuts new compositions from her 20th release, ESCAPISM . Hilton and her band perform the pianist’s original compositions inspired by American composers, including Miles Davis, Count Basie, and Horace Silver. Ms. Hilton´s expressive and impressionistic compositions explore the soundscape of jazz and blues alongside classical and modernist ideas. ESCAPISM is the

Saturday 13 January 2018:
IMPACT Winners' Concert Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 12:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Sunday 14 January 2018:
Julian Gargiulo, Piano Sunday 14 January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Carnegie Hall, New York
Crescendo International Competition Sunday 14 January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 13:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Monday 15 January 2018:
YPCA Showcase Monday 15 January 2018

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York

Tuesday 16 January 2018:
Guildhall Artists in New York Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Carnegie Hall, New York
countries around the world. The School returns to Weill Recital Hall to present 3 musicians in concert.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Carnegie Hall, January 2018:  

tickets jazz new york

  

things to do new york

  

events dance new york

  

live music new york

  

  • more »