This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
The Spadtastics Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
DeadCenter Wed 12/13 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester

Thursday 14 December 2017:
The Mighty Fergusons tribute to Tom Petty Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Ugly Sweater Contest Thu 12/14 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port

Friday 15 December 2017:
Space Bacon, Horizon Wireless Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 12/15 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Ripe w/ Juice & special guests Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Juice, Late Night Episode Sat 12/16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester

Sunday 17 December 2017:
The Nutcracker Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 15:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Central Park Dance Presents Sun 12/17 Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
SoulShine Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 21 and over More Info

Thursday 21 December 2017:
Tweed Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
SkyDaddy Thu 12/21 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY

Friday 22 December 2017:
Stella Blue´s Band Holiday Jamboree Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 12/22 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This

Saturday 23 December 2017:
Matisyahu with Common Kings and Orphan Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
The Broken Crowns Tour Sat 12/23 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester
Matisyahu (Capitol Theatre-NY) Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »