This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 26 April 2017:

Wed 26 Apr 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
DeadCenter Wed 4/26 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY

Thursday 27 April 2017:
The Disco Biscuits Thursday 27 April 2017

Thu 27 Apr 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
SunSquabi Thu 4/27 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event

Friday 28 April 2017:
The Disco Biscuits Friday 28 April 2017

Fri 28 Apr 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Fri 4/28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Saturday 29 April 2017:
The Disco Biscuits Saturday 29 April 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Sat 4/29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Sunday 30 April 2017:
Battle Of The Bands Sunday 30 April 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017, 12:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is all ages More Info

Wednesday 3 May 2017:
Gratefully Yours Wednesday 3 May 2017

Wed 3 May 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
DeadCenter Wed 5/03 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY

Thursday 4 May 2017:
The Revolution Thursday 4 May 2017

Thu 4 May 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Thu 5/04 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Saturday 6 May 2017:
The Fab Faux perform The Beatles' second Album and Yesterday and Today Saturday 6 May 2017

Sat 6 May 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and over More Info

Monday 8 May 2017:
Rhino Entertainment and The Capitol Theatre Present: 5-8-77 Revisited - A Grateful Dead... Monday 8 May 2017

Mon 8 May 2017, 19:00 - Capitol Theatre, New York
Mon 5/08 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY This event is 18 and

Wednesday 10 May 2017:
Creamery Station Wednesday 10 May 2017

Wed 10 May 2017, 18:30 - Capitol Theatre, New York
DeadCenter Wed 5/10 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm Garcia´s at The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY



Sorted by: 



  • more »