This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 16 January 2018:
Oteil & Friends Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
!, No Bowling Available Tue Jan 16th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Silver Sound Showdown Music + Video Festival 9 feat. Gabrielle Sterbenz + more! Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Punch the Sun, Liz and the Lovelies, Uncle Meg, Gracie And Rachel Wed Jan 17th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Thursday 18 January 2018:
Collie Buddz Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
"Good Life" East Coast Tour Jo Mersa Marley, The Holdup Thu Jan 18th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Bowl Train Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Thu Jan 18th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

Friday 19 January 2018:
Circles Around The Sun + Hola! Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Freaks Ball XVIII Kevin Kendrick spinning before, between and after!, No Bowling Available Fri Jan
Kevin Kendrick (DJ Set) Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 23:59 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Freaks Ball XVIII After Party! Fri Jan 19th Doors: 11:59 pm / Show: 11:59 pm

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Slow Jam: R&B Dance Party Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
TRIBUTENIGHT.NET Presents Slow Jams, Love Songs, and R&B Sat Jan 20th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm
Slick Rick: The Ruler Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
8th Annual Birthday Celebration with DJ Kaos and The Slickettes Sat Jan 20th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Sunday 21 January 2018:
Family Bowl (Extended Hours!) Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 11:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
11:00am-8:00pm Sun Jan 21st Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:00 am

Monday 22 January 2018:
Speakeasy Streets + Bad Buka Monday 22 January 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mo' Beat Mondays Mon Jan 22nd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Brooklyn Bowl, january 2018:  

going out new york

  

things to do sunday new york

  

whats on new york january 2018

  

going out tonight new york

  

going out

  

  • more »