This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Just Blaze Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
A Special Edition of Bowl Train feat. Thu Feb 1st Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Underground System Thu Feb 1st Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Friday 2 February 2018:
Bruce in the USA Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The World´s #1 Tribute to Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band Fri Feb 2nd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturday 3 February 2018:
BOOTIE NYC: Bowie vs Prince Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
NYC´s All Mashup Dance Party with MYSTERIOUS D, and Bootie NYC’s own: DJ Lobsterdust! Sat Feb 3rd Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:59 pm
Bruce in the USA Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The World´s #1 Tribute to Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band Sat Feb 3rd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Sunday 4 February 2018:
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Presents: The Music of The Beatles! Sunday 4 February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 11:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
RRPH Family Concerts Sun Feb 4th Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:30 am

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
People Of Earth - 15-piece Latin fusion band! Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Rho & The Nomads Tue Feb 6th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
Kyle Hollingsworth Band + Big Something Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
SweetWater Brewery & Relix Present Collaboration beer debut with Kyle Hollingsworth, Relix & SweetWater Brewery Wed Feb 7th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Thursday 8 February 2018:
The Rub Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
A Special Edition of Bowl Train feat. Thu Feb 8th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:00 pm

Friday 9 February 2018:
Papadosio Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Aqueous Fri Feb 9th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Brooklyn Bowl, february 2018:  

events soul new york

  

live music new york

  

concert venues new york

  

going out new york

  

going out new york saturday 3 february 2018

  

  • more »