This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 14 December 2017:
H.E.R. Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Limited Lane Availability until 9:00pm Thu Dec 14th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
DJ Statik Selektah Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
A Special Edition of Bowl Train feat. Thu Dec 14th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

Friday 15 December 2017:
Big Freedia Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Freedia Fest 4.0 Fri Dec 15th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:59 pm
Lee Fields & The Expressions Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Ikebe Shakedown, The Shacks Fri Dec 15th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Lee Fields & The Expressions Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Sugarman 3, The Shacks Sat Dec 16th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
The Hood Internet Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Sat Dec 16th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Family Hanukkah Bowl ft. Rabbi Dan Ain + The New Orleans Klezmer All-Stars Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Because Jewish Presents Soulfarm, Lost And Found, Latkes, Dreidels, Menorah Lighting and more! Sun Dec 17th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Monday 18 December 2017:

Tuesday 19 December 2017:
Common Kings Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Roots of Creation Tue Dec 19th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul - First Annual Holiday Bowl a Go Go! Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Wed Dec 20th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Brooklyn Bowl, december 2017:  

things to do tonight new york

  

going out tuesday new york

  

going out new york

  

going out christmas eve new york

  

going out

  

  • more »