This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 3 August 2017:
Big Sam´s Funky Nation Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Bobby Deitch Band Thu Aug 3rd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm...

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Love Canon - Bluegrass Covers of your Favorite 80s Hits Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Sat Aug 5th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm...

Sunday 6 August 2017:
Kids Gone Phishing: Baker’s Trio

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 12:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Presents Sun Aug 6th Doors: 12:00 pm / ...

Sunday 23 and Sunday 6 August 2017:

Tuesday 8 August 2017:
Sean Price 'Imperius Rex’ Album Release Show + Sean P! Gong Show Karaoke Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Featuring surprise performances + a special Sean Price Gong Show Karaoke...

Wednesday 9 August 2017:
Poor Man´s Whiskey Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Wed Aug 9th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm...

Thursday 10 August 2017:
Bowie Bowl with The Band from Mars! Thursday 10 August 2017

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Rocks Off Presents Thu Aug 10th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm...

Friday 11 August 2017:
Michelangelo Carubba’s 3rd Annual All-Star Birthday Bash Friday 11 August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Live For Live Music Presents Fri Aug 11th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:...

Saturday 12 August 2017:
MADONNATHON 2017! 14th Annual Birthday Tribute Show & Dance Party Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Cathyland presents Hosted by Cathy Cervenka & friends!, DJ Chauncey ...

Sunday 13 August 2017:
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Presents: The Music of Van Morrison Sunday 13 August 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 12:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
RRPH Family Concerts Sun Aug 13th Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:30 pm...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Brooklyn Bowl, August 2017:  

venues new york

  

live music new york

  

music events dance new york

  

going out new york august 2017

  

going out new york sunday 27 august 2017

  

  • more »