This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Umphrey´s McGee Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Sun Oct 22nd Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Monday 23 October 2017:
Mwenso and The Shakes Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mo' Beat Mondays Presents StringsNskins, Mention "Bowling Special" to receive half off your lane

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Space Carnival + Goose + The Southern Belles Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mention "Bowling Special" to receive half off your lane from 6pm-close! Tue Oct 24th Doors: 6:00 pm

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Friends of the Brothers: Honoring The Allman Brothers Band in Tribute to Gregg Allman + Butch Trucks Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
feat. members of Gregg Allman Band, Dickey Betts and Great Southern, Jaimoe´s Jasssz Band, and the Zen Tricksters! Wed Oct 25th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Thursday 26 October 2017:
CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT UNTIL 11:30PM Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Thu Oct 26th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Talib Kweli (DJ Set): Halloween Edition! Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 23:30 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
A Special Edition of Bowl Train feat. Thu Oct 26th Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:30 pm

Friday 27 October 2017:
Plastic Plates Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Fri Oct 27th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm
Princess featuring Maya Rudolph & Gretchen Lieberum Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Return of... Lenka Paris Fri Oct 27th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Princess featuring Maya Rudolph & Gretchen Lieberum Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Return of... DJ Brainchild Sat Oct 28th Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Thank You, Michael Jackson: Thriller Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Thank You Global Present A Party to the sounds of Michael Jackson with DJ Spintelect and special guest DJ Meka Sat Oct 28th Doors: 11:00 pm / Show: 11:30 pm



Sorted by: 



  • more »