This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Shout Out Louds Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Friday 3 November 2017:
Overcoats Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
Overcoats is the New York-based female duo of Hana Elion and JJ Mitchell. Their debut album YOUNG captures a sound rich in minimalism and melody: songs of connection and tension, on the depths of love and challenges of family.
Overcoats’ music draws strength from vulnerability, finding light through darkness, and the catharsis of simple, honest songwriting. YOUNG is about a transformation: th

Saturday 4 November 2017:
The Rural Alberta Advantage Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
best unsigned band" to sold-out tours and devoted fans around the world with featured coverage from
... road for a unique set of sold out road-testing shows in some of their favourite smaller clubs across... including footage of the band’s sold out string of road-testing shows in Minneapolis, Chicago and Brooklyn

Sunday 5 November 2017:
The Breeders Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
Glastonbury. After 27 sold-out US shows that fall, the band drove cross-country to San Francisco to record
... -out shows. In London, they played Last Splash and Pod back to back, a tour de force they went on to

Monday 6 November 2017:
Elephant Revival Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
Elephant Revival is a unique quintet of multi-instrumentalists blending elements of gypsy, Celtic, Americana, and folk. Brought together by a unified sense of purpose, Elephant Revival communicates the importance of harmony among all living things and uses music to unite us in ways that no other medium can.

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
AJJ Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Nick Mulvey Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
English musician, singer and songwriter.

Friday 10 November 2017:
Mipso Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
album Coming Down The Mountain (April 7, 2017), Mipso ventures further than ever from their string-band

Saturday 11 November 2017:
The Shadowboxers Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
The Atlanta-based Shadowboxers have a passion for captivating lyrics, tight harmonies, and soulful vocals. Founding members Scott Schwartz, Matt Lipkins, and Adam Hoffman experienced an almost-instantaneous musical compatibility when they first started jamming. Together with drummer Cole McSween and bassist Carlos Enamorado, they've forged a cohesive sound based on a shared reverence for the stron

Sunday 12 November 2017:
Kelela Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
That Tell Us Where Music Is Going". The EP’s oversized impact would ignite a period of kinetic
... this, 2016 and early 2017 would see Kelela grace a handful of crucial records as a feature vocalist... it comes out in one way or another."
The process of crafting Take Me Apart embraced the approach



Sorted by: 



  • more »