This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 March 2018:
Wallows Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
, high-energy live performances. Wallows have just wrapped up a series of sold-out shows at LA´s The Roxy
... KROQ’s Locals Only playlist, a collection of the best local music coming out of LA and OC, holding the

Friday 2 March 2018:
Peter Perrett (of The Only Ones) Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
guitar and bass respectively. But there are also songs where Perrett opens his curtains and stares out
... like it simply stepped out of the room for a few minutes and popped back in again.
"There’s this... their drug use as a badge of honour these days, but to me, music and drugs don’t go together at all. It

Saturday 3 March 2018:
MISSIO Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
. This signature style stands out as the product of their unique and undeniable union as well as years of
... session.
"At the time, we were both coming out of other bands," recalls Matthew. "I called him to play... him that I was thinking about moving out of the Airstream," laughs Matthew. "We’ve been roommates for... of the songs revolve around being in seclusion," Matthew concludes. "There are so many people out

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
Bruno Major Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
a finished product and have it out there for people to listen to and enjoy, every month, for a year
... was going to do it most people said, 'Nice one...that’s never going to happen.’" Major recalls with a... coming out, I’ve worked on it all month, I hope you like it.’ It forced me to make sure the standard was

Wednesday 7 March 2018:
Ezra Furman Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
brought out the emotion of the lyric more than it would have in its original form," Furman says. "It
... ’s less predictable; you don’t know where the song might go, and that makes me happy."
Furman once... you are or what’s going on, and suddenly you’re moving. That’s what being alive feels like to me... will show his personal journey, coming out as queer and gender-fluid, which the jagged, agitated

Thursday 8 March 2018:
Ella Vos Thursday 8 March 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Tuesday 13 March 2018:
Amy Shark Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
the Top 20 for APRAs Song Of The Year. With a sold-out national tour under her belt and festival spots
... sought-out artist.
"I adore this song."
-Zan Rowe, triple j
"Great story telling coupled with... jumped out to me...Shark has nailed down a unique sound."
-Art Felicis

Wednesday 14 March 2018:
Nightmares On Wax Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
The longest serving artist on the Warp Records roster. Originally founded in 1988 by George "DJ E.A.S.E." Evelyn and Kevin "Boywonder" Harper. Harper left before the release of Smokers Delight. When playing live they were also joined by MC Toz 180 and guitarist Chris Dawkins.

Thursday 15 March 2018:
The Hunna Thursday 15 March 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
amount in the year that has proceeded. From selling-out two back-to-back album tours that included London

Friday 16 March 2018:
Brasstracks Friday 16 March 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Bowery Ballroom, march 2018:  

going out new york

  

venues new york

  

events rock new york

  

gigs new york

  

going out new york tuesday 6 march 2018

  

  • more »