This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Rooney Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Friday 7 July 2017:
(Sandy) Alex G Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
into trouble, and burn out. Rocket illustrates a cohesive vision of contemporary experience that’s dark
... burn out. On Rocket, the myopic characters teeter between the initial explosion and the ultimate... burning out. Alex himself, though, in a collection of songs that’s both his tightest and most adventurous

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Mother Mother Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
With the world roiled by fear and division borne out of politics, economic uncertainty, and
... that I was going through. The clean-living experience surprised me with a lot of discomfort and... softer, which allowed for more authentic connection."
It turns out that exploring life, songwriting... says. "There´s never a dark theme that isn't accompanied by an answer or a way out. And it was crucial

Tuesday 11 July 2017:
Sir Sly Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
their Cherrytree Records debut with the Gold EP in 2013, Sir Sly put out You Haunt Me (which reached #14

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
Pokey LaFarge Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
cup of black coffee (switched out for red wine every day at sunfall), Pokey is the pitcher who breaks
... , Pokey leans in, stares straight ahead, and offers this: "The darkness? The anger? It comes out in my... singing. With a beautiful lyric and a beautiful melody. It comes out in the passion."
"All these... opinions out there..." he trails off, looking over his right shoulder at a painting of Woody Guthrie

Thursday 13 July 2017:
Beth Ditto (of The Gossip) Thursday 13 July 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
´s my divorce, isn't it?" asks Ditto. "I was going through a breakup with the loves of my life
... years of kicking out increasingly dancy garage-punk, "nobody´s heart was in it," says Ditto. Cofounder... Ditto´s main partner, someone to interpret her sonic vision and balance out her punk bias with pop flare... long and I loved it." They hired session players to sound out her ideas too. "I'm used to sitting there

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Woods Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
"We walked down streets and crammed onto trains, our faces masks of...

Monday 17 July 2017:
2 Dope Queens Monday 17 July 2017

Mon 17 Jul 2017, 21:15 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Wednesday 19 July 2017:
This Wild Life Wednesday 19 July 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
This Wild Life is duo Kevin Jordan and Anthony Del Grosso from Long Beac...

Thursday 20 July 2017:
Guns N' Hoses Thursday 20 July 2017

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
of their rehearsals the day before their sold-out show at LA’s Viper Room and said "You girls sound
... don't miss out!



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Bowery Ballroom, July 2017:  

going out new york

  

concert venues new york

  

live music new york

  

going out new york july 2017

  

gigs dance new york

  

  • more »