This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 4 January 2018:
Marlon Craft Thursday 4 January 2018

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Saturday 6 January 2018:
Balance & Composure: 10th Anniversary Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
that we previously hadn’t, which in return inspired us to record something that would stand out. This

Wednesday 10 January 2018:
Dorothy Wednesday 10 January 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Thursday 11 January 2018:
Anderson East Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
process, via his own sold out headline shows and from serving as support for monumental artists including

Monday 15 January 2018:
Craig David presents TS5 Monday 15 January 2018

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
Born: May 5, 1981, Southampton, Hampshire, England
Soulful vocalist whose early releases were a defining factor in the UK garage sound. More recently he has been moving towards a standard RNB style.
David was born in Holyrood, Southampton, Hampshire, the son of Tina (née Loftus), a retail assistant at Superdrug, and George David, a carpenter. David´s father is a Grenadian and David´s mothe

Tuesday 16 January 2018:
YACHT Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
out of high school in the 90s to play drums
in a touring punk band with his older brother. In the
... > March 2018.

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Collie Buddz Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
Reggae and Dancehall artist from Bermuda.

Friday 26 January 2018:
Manic Focus / Minnesota Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
Poppy Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Bowery Ballroom, january 2018:  

events soul new york

  

going out new york tuesday 16 january 2018

  

live music bowery ballroom

  

events reggae new york

  

venues new york

  

  • more »