This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 3 August 2017:
MEW Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
is on an album, it keeps growing because we get to go out and perform it for an audience, and through
... wanted to make an album spontaneously, keeping the energy they’d generated on the road going.
They... rooms into shape. At the same time, new songs were emerging in reaction to what was going on around them... that songs could go anywhere, that
understated verses could suddenly rocket skyward, anthemic

Wednesday 9 August 2017:
Donavon Frankenreiter Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
start'... There´s so many things going on out there, everybody´s moving to the beat of a different drum
... and honest. With just two bandmates and a studio engineer, Frankenreiter knocked out a song each day... put it out my way. So many things have changed and I feel a little wiser than ten years ago. I learned... band did, too; it was radical. It was like going back to reality. That´s what music does, you can

Tuesday 15 August 2017:
Amir Obè Tuesday 15 August 2017

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
Producer - rapper
Born and raised in Detroit, Michigan, U.S....

Wednesday 16 August 2017:
The Districts Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
' songs coming out of the sessions.
"We have a lot of overlapping tastes and preferences for how
... journey that has led the Districts to this point. "We've figured out how to distill the things we've been

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
PJ Morton Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Bowery Ballroom, New York
PJ Morton (b.March 29, 1981, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA) is an American...



Sorted by: 



  • more »