This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Roy Hargrove Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
ROY HARGROVE 2017-09-01
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Roy Hargrove Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
ROY HARGROVE 2017-09-02
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Sunday 3 September 2017:
Roy Hargrove Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
ROY HARGROVE 2017-09-03
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
Roy Haynes Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
ROY HAYNES 2017-09-05
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Roy Haynes Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
ROY HAYNES 2017-09-06
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Friday 8 September 2017:
Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
KERMIT RUFFINS & THE BBQ SWINGERS 2017-09-08
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM ... started out playing, it was down on the streets in the French Quarter for tips, and wed sit and watch all... the guys in suits going inside to play in the clubs," he said. "I was watching one day when, all of a

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
KERMIT RUFFINS & THE BBQ SWINGERS 2017-09-09
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM ... started out playing, it was down on the streets in the French Quarter for tips, and wed sit and watch all... the guys in suits going inside to play in the clubs," he said. "I was watching one day when, all of a

Sunday 10 September 2017:
Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
KERMIT RUFFINS & THE BBQ SWINGERS 2017-09-10
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM ... started out playing, it was down on the streets in the French Quarter for tips, and wed sit and watch all... the guys in suits going inside to play in the clubs," he said. "I was watching one day when, all of a

Monday 11 September 2017:
McCoy Tyner Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
performs and records when possible.
In the summer of 2005, Tyner joined forces with the Blue Note Jazz
... Club in New York and became the first client of Blue Note Management. That summer, Tyner began work on... Blue Note has led to the formation of his own record label, aptly titled McCoy Tyner Music. The label... is a subsidiary of the Blue Note’s
In-House record label, Half Note Records. The label launched

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
David Sanborn Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
DAVID SANBORN 2017-09-12
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Blue Note, September 2017:  

live music new york

  

events hip hop new york

  

concert venues new york

  

going out new york tuesday 5 september 2017

  

events blues new york

  

  • more »