This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 10 April 2018:
John Scofield Quartet Tuesday 10 April 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
JOHN SCOFIELD QUARTET 2018-04-10
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE
... out of his toolbox to share with his jazz audiences with Country For Old Men. On this new album... ’re going to turn 'outlaw’ country tunes into jazz vehicles. Rather than go to Nashville and record with

Wednesday 11 April 2018:
John Scofield Quartet Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
JOHN SCOFIELD QUARTET 2018-04-11
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE
... out of his toolbox to share with his jazz audiences with Country For Old Men. On this new album... ’re going to turn 'outlaw’ country tunes into jazz vehicles. Rather than go to Nashville and record with

Thursday 12 April 2018:
John Scofield Quartet Thursday 12 April 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
JOHN SCOFIELD QUARTET 2018-04-12
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE
... out of his toolbox to share with his jazz audiences with Country For Old Men. On this new album... ’re going to turn 'outlaw’ country tunes into jazz vehicles. Rather than go to Nashville and record with

Friday 13 April 2018:
John Scofield Quartet Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
JOHN SCOFIELD QUARTET 2018-04-13
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM
MAKE
... out of his toolbox to share with his jazz audiences with Country For Old Men. On this new album... ’re going to turn 'outlaw’ country tunes into jazz vehicles. Rather than go to Nashville and record with

Saturday 14 April 2018:
John Scofield Quartet Saturday 14 April 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
JOHN SCOFIELD QUARTET 2018-04-14
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE
... out of his toolbox to share with his jazz audiences with Country For Old Men. On this new album... ’re going to turn 'outlaw’ country tunes into jazz vehicles. Rather than go to Nashville and record with

Sunday 15 April 2018:
John Scofield Quartet Sunday 15 April 2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
JOHN SCOFIELD QUARTET 2018-04-15
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE
... out of his toolbox to share with his jazz audiences with Country For Old Men. On this new album... ’re going to turn 'outlaw’ country tunes into jazz vehicles. Rather than go to Nashville and record with

Thursday 19 April 2018:
Kenny Garrett Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT 2018-04-19
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Friday 20 April 2018:
Kenny Garrett Friday 20 April 2018

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT 2018-04-20
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Saturday 21 April 2018:
Kenny Garrett Saturday 21 April 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT 2018-04-21
Showtime: 10:30PM
Doors Open at 9:45PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR

Sunday 22 April 2018:
Kenny Garrett Sunday 22 April 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT 2018-04-22
Showtime: 8:00PM
Doors Open at 6:00PM
MAKE RESERVATION BAR



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Blue Note, April 2018:  

things to do new york

  

events blue note

  

events jazz new york

  

live music country new york

  

gigs new york july 2017

  

  • more »