This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
Ron Carter Golden Striker Trio Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Ron Carter Golden Striker Trio Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Friday 20 October 2017:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 17:15 - Birdland, New York
Ron Carter Golden Striker Trio Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Ron Carter Golden Striker Trio Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Hye Seon Hong Jazz Orchestra Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York

Monday 23 October 2017:
Jim Caruso´s Cast Party Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:30 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Birdland, October 2017:  

tickets jazz new york

  

going out tuesday new york

  

going out new york sunday 22 october 2017

  

going out sunday new york

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »