This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:30 - Birdland, New York

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Thursday 23 November 2017:
Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Friday 24 November 2017:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 17:15 - Birdland, New York
Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Saturday 25 November 2017:
Billy Stritch

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York
Veronica Swift with The Benny Green Trio Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Sunday 26 November 2017:
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 26 November 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York
Melanie Stace

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Birdland, November 2017:  

tickets jazz new york

  

things to do friday new york

  

music venues new york

  

activities saturday new york

  

going out sunday new york

  

  • more »