This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Ann Hampton Callaway Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:30 - Birdland, New York

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Alexis Cole in

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York
Ann Hampton Callaway Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Friday 3 November 2017:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 17:15 - Birdland, New York
Ann Hampton Callaway Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:30 - Birdland, New York

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Ann Hampton Callaway Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Birdland, New York
ANN HAMPTON CALLAWAY is one of the leading champions of the great American Songbook, having made her mark as a singer, pianist, composer, lyricist, arranger, actress, educator, TV host and producer. A born entertainer, her unique singing style blends jazz and traditional pop, making her a mainstay in concert halls, theaters and jazz clubs as well as in the recording studio, on television, and in f

Monday 6 November 2017:
Jim Caruso´s Cast Party Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 21:30 - Birdland, New York

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Django Reinhardt NY Festival Allstars Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:30 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »