This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 17:15 - Birdland, New York
Marcus Roberts Trio Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Saturday 2 December 2017:
Billy Stritch

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York
Marcus Roberts Trio Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Sunday 3 December 2017:
Greg Ruvolo Big Band Collective Sunday 3 December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 3 December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Birdland, New York

Monday 4 December 2017:
Jim Caruso´s Cast Party Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 21:30 - Birdland, New York

Wednesday 6 December 2017:

Friday 8 December 2017:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 17:15 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Birdland, December 2017:  

whats on new york

  

things to do christmas eve new york

  

venues new york

  

tickets jazz new york

  

going out new york thursday 28 december 2017

  

  • more »