This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Sunday 22 October 2017:
Hye Seon Hong Jazz Orchestra Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York

Monday 23 October 2017:
Jim Caruso´s Cast Party Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:30 - Birdland, New York
Steve Ross

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Birdland, New York

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Lea DeLaria with Special Guest Norm Lewis Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Wednesday 25 October 2017:

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Arianna Neikrug Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Birdland, New York

Friday 27 October 2017:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 17:15 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »