This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 17 January 2018:
John Pizzarelli Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 20:30 - Birdland, New York

Thursday 18 January 2018:
John Pizzarelli Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 20:30 - Birdland, New York
La Tanya Hall and The Andy Milne Trio Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Birdland, New York

Friday 19 January 2018:
The Birdland Big Band Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 17:15 - Birdland, New York
John Pizzarelli Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:30 - Birdland, New York

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Eric Comstock and Sean Smith Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Birdland, New York
John Pizzarelli Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York

Sunday 21 January 2018:
The Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Birdland, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »