This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 August 2017:

Friday 8 September 2017:
TOM JONES Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
TOM JONES Bergen Performing Arts Center
The pride of Wales, Tom Jones has been performing for

Friday 15 September 2017:
GIRLS NIGHT - THE MUSICAL Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
GIRLS NIGHT - THE MUSICAL Bergen Performing Arts Center
Five friends in their 30s and 40s have
... a wild and outrageous girls' night out at a karaoke bar. Friends since their teens, they have all... younger days, celebrate their current lives and look to the future, all the while belting out an array of

Saturday 16 September 2017:

Wednesday 27 September 2017:

Saturday 30 September 2017:
CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE - RUSH Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE - RUSH Bergen Performing Arts Center
Following the disappointing sales of

Sunday 1 October 2017:

Friday 6 October 2017:

Saturday 7 October 2017:

Sunday 8 October 2017:
THE B-52S Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
THE B-52S Bergen Performing Arts Center
It is argued that the B-52s could be the world´s



Sorted by: 



  • more »