This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 2 January 2018:
B.B. KING BLUES CLUB ALL*STARS Tuesday 2 January 2018

Tue 2 Jan 2018, 19:30 - BB King Blues, New York
Waters, B.B. King, Motown, Memphis/Stax, and the British Invasion. The list of influences is endless. He
... The Harlem Blues Project specializes in soulful New York blues with a twist! The band features... blues masters Jerry Dugger, Junior Mack, and Barry Harrison plus a revolving cast of NYC´s finest blues... found him being introduced to the New York City Blues scene by way of the now infamous Dan Lynch Blues

From Tuesday 25 July to Tuesday 2 January 2018:

Friday 5 January 2018:
A DECADE OF SOUL Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 19:09 - BB King Blues, New York
known as a historical style of music. "Soul Music" A trip back to when King and Smash records gave us

Sunday 7 January 2018:
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR Sunday 7 January 2018

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 13:30 - BB King Blues, New York
On any Sunday you can visit with the Harlem Gospel Choir and enjoy a soul food brunch at B.B. King
... Blues Club in New York City. Here the Choir brings its experience of Harlem and the Black Church to... King Jr. at the Cotton Club in Harlem. The Choir presents the finest singers and musicians from Harlem... unique African musical heritage to America and combined it with their new faith - Christianity. Out of

Tuesday 9 January 2018:
B.B. KING BLUES CLUB ALL*STARS Tuesday 9 January 2018

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 19:30 - BB King Blues, New York
Waters, B.B. King, Motown, Memphis/Stax, and the British Invasion. The list of influences is endless. He
... The Harlem Blues Project specializes in soulful New York blues with a twist! The band features... blues masters Jerry Dugger, Junior Mack, and Barry Harrison plus a revolving cast of NYC´s finest blues... found him being introduced to the New York City Blues scene by way of the now infamous Dan Lynch Blues

Saturday 13 January 2018:
DARLENE LOVE Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 20:00 - BB King Blues, New York
The New York Times raved ..."Darlene Love´s thunderbolt voice is as embedded in the history of rock and roll as Eric Clapton´s guitar or Bob Dylan´s lyrics." Through the years, Darlene Love continues to captivate audiences worldwide with her warm, gracious stage presence and superb performances.
This has been a banner season for Darlene. Her new CD, released via Sony/Columbia/Wicked Cool Reco

From Thursday 3 August to Saturday 13 January 2018:

Tuesday 16 January 2018:
B.B. KING BLUES CLUB ALL*STARS Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:30 - BB King Blues, New York
Waters, B.B. King, Motown, Memphis/Stax, and the British Invasion. The list of influences is endless. He
... The Harlem Blues Project specializes in soulful New York blues with a twist! The band features... blues masters Jerry Dugger, Junior Mack, and Barry Harrison plus a revolving cast of NYC´s finest blues... found him being introduced to the New York City Blues scene by way of the now infamous Dan Lynch Blues

Friday 19 January 2018:
A DECADE OF SOUL Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:09 - BB King Blues, New York
known as a historical style of music. "Soul Music" A trip back to when King and Smash records gave us

Saturday 20 January 2018:
A DECADE OF SOUL Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 18:08 - BB King Blues, New York
known as a historical style of music. "Soul Music" A trip back to when King and Smash records gave us



Sorted by: 



  • more »