This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 26 June 2017:
BRAIN CLOUD Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Barbès, New York
Mon 06/26
BRAIN CLOUD . Every Monday. "My brain is c...
BULLA EN EL BARRIO Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 21:30 - Barbès, New York
Mon 06/26
TROPICAL VORTEX MONDAYS!. Every Monday, Tropica...

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
SLAVIC SOUL PARTY Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 21:00 - Barbès, New York
album - "Plays Duke Ellington´s Far East Suite" was recorded live at Barbès. John Carlson & Kenny Warren
... Bentley (tuba), Matt Moran and Chris Stromquist (go?/snare/perc). $10
9:00pm
ATTIAS & FRIENDS Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Barbès, New York
Tue 06/27
ATTIAS & FRIENDS. Michael Attias is one of Barbès earliest friends. He was

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
NASHAZ Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Barbès, New York
Wed 06/28
NASHAZ. Brian Plunka and his ensemble feature o...
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 22:00 - Barbès, New York
Wed 06/28
THE MANDINGO AMBASSADORS. Every Wednesday

Thursday 29 June 2017:
PEDRO GIRAUDO TANGO QUARTET Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Barbès, New York
Thu 06/29
PEDRO GIRAUDO TANGO QUARTET. Originally from C...
RADIO JAROCHO Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 22:00 - Barbès, New York
Thu 06/29
RADIO JAROCHO. Radio Jarocho plays son jarocho ...

Friday 30 June 2017:
PERCY JONES AND MJ-12 Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Barbès, New York
Fri 06/30 PERCY JONES AND MJ-12. An improvisational trio that takes...
YOTOCO Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 - Barbès, New York
Fri 06/30 YOTOCO. Named after a small Colombian town in the Valle d...



Sorted by: 



  • more »