This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 18 January 2018:
A Retrospect Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Bar Thalia, New York
Misfit Dog Productions presents: A Retrospect Come join Misfit Dog Alumni as we revisit some of our favorite music from past readings, including: Little Women, Hair!, The Light in the Piazza, Aida, Little Shop of Horrors, and many more.
Featuring the talents of Gen Parton Shin, Loresa Carreon Lanceta, Alex Chester, Jung Eun Lee, Daniel Johnson, Mandarin Wu, Alison Lea Bender, Joanna Carpenter,

Friday 19 January 2018:
Friends of NAAP Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Bar Thalia, New York
The fifth installment (and the first of 2018) brings together a combination of new and familiar faces to the Friends of NAAP Cabaret series! We are happy to present "Songs About Songs", a collection of songs about music. In this cabaret, are members Alex Chester, Alison Lea Bender, Brian Kim, Chrissy Pardo, Eric Elizaga, Kiet Tai Cao, Karin Kawamoto, Kevin Crawford, Kristina Osterling, Sarah Licht

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Laura Campisi Trio Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Bar Thalia, New York
Laura Campisi Trio 
An award-winning songwriter and jazz singer based out in New York City
... Birdland, Kitano Jazz Club, Zinc Bar, Bar Next Door, Cornelia Street Cafe, New York University, the Center... Revisited at the Italian American Museum in New York in June 2014 and bringing it out to Italy later that

Saturday 27 January 2018:
Matt Wolfe Trio Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Bar Thalia, New York

Sunday 28 January 2018:
Jackie Paladino Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Bar Thalia, New York

Monday 29 January 2018:
D'Ambrose Boyd Presents Singers Space Monday 29 January 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 20:30 - Bar Thalia, New York
Come to Singers Space at Bar Thalia, hosted by D'Ambrose Boyd. Where New York´s finest professional
... audience. Bar Thalia offers cocktails, wine & beer, soups, salads, wraps and desserts. There´s no cover and... for singers and listeners to enjoy a great variety of songs and song stylists. Singers Space at Bar... Thalia.
D'Ambrose Boyd -As a performer has shared the stage with such luminaries as Eartha Kitt

Friday 2 February 2018:
Glenn Alexander & Oria Aspen Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Bar Thalia, New York
Glenn Alexander & Oria Aspen 
Separately, they are both accomplished musicians. He is a respected and acclaimed guitarist who has traveled the world with some of the biggest names in music; while she is a young singer-songwriter who released her first album at the tender age of 17 to worldwide rave reviews.  But, together, they are  simply magical!  The Glenn & Oria Duo has a repertoire that t

Sunday 4 February 2018:
Jay Clayton Jazz Sunday 4 February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Bar Thalia, New York

Saturday 17 February 2018:
Chip Shelton PeaceTime Ensemble Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Bar Thalia, New York
out as a swinging jazz instrument until Frank Wess first popularized it as a member of Count Basie

From Tuesday 23 January to Tuesday 27 February 2018:
Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink From Tuesday 23 January to Tuesday 27 February 2018

Bar Thalia, New York
Come to Bar Thalia every Tuesday night and enjoy bar trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink!
Drink



Sorted by: 



  • more »