This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Fantasia Christmas After Midnight Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Apollo Theater, New York
, Fantasia landed the coveted role of Celie in Broadway’s  The Color Purple  for which she won a Theater

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Holiday Joy: A Gospel Celebration Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Apollo Theater, New York
at $35* Apollo Presents Holiday Joy: A Gospel Celebration Saturday, December 16 at 8pm Featuring:... > The Apollo stage is set for a night of soul stirring Holiday gospel music featuring multi-platinum... > *additional service fees may apply
Buy Tickets
#.b.#Part of Holidays at Apollo sponsored by#..b

Saturday 30 December 2017:

Thursday 11 January 2018:
Apollo Comedy Club: Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Apollo Theater, New York
Harlem´s Best Kept Secret The Apollo Comedy Club celebrates the Theater’s rich comedic roots. Presented
... precedes the Theater’s weekend music series, Apollo Music Café, extending the Theater’s late night... Apollo Comedy Club: Ayana Dookie, Kyle Grooms, and Alonzo 'Hamburger' Jones
Hosted by Freddie... Ricks Thursday, January 11 at 10 PM Buy Tickets #ApolloComedyClub Ticket Prices Start At Just $20 About

Friday 12 January 2018:
Apollo Music Café Friday 12 January 2018

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Apollo Theater, New York
#.b.#Apollo Music Café #..b..# Friday, January 12 at 10 PM Buy Tickets Group Tickets #Apollo
... MusicCafe Featuring: Abiah - Tribute to Nina Simone About The Show Apollo Music Café
Featuring: Abiah - Tribute to... Nina Simone ABIAH returns to the Apollo with his newest work, ABIAH Sings Nina Simone. This special... speakers.
Buy Tickets Group Tickets Apollo Music Cafe Harlem´s Best Kept Secret The Apollo Music Café

Thursday 25 January 2018:
The Dap-Kings Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Apollo Theater, New York

Thursday 15 February 2018:
School Day Live: March On! Thursday 15 February 2018

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 11:30 - Apollo Theater, New York
School Day Live: March On! Thursday, February 15 at 11:30 AM Reserve Seats Now Apollo Theater
... Apollo Theater is a New York City Department of Education Vendor: #133630066
For more information

Saturday 24 February 2018:
SOUNDTRACK '63 Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Apollo Theater, New York
SOUNDTRACK '63 SATURDAY, FEB 24 / 8:00 PM Buy Tickets The Apollo Presents a Soul Science Lab
Soul Science Lab Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Apollo Theater, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »