This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Janet Krupin: Chemical Drive Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:30 - 54 Below, New York
World premiere! Janet Krupin ( Bring It On, If/Then, Hands on a Har...

From Tuesday 8 August to Sunday 3 September 2017:
Michael Feinstein: Showstoppers From Tuesday 8 August to Sunday 3 September 2017

54 Below, New York
’s/54 Below with the surefire showstopping songs that made Broadway great... from then and now.

Monday 4 September 2017:
54 Sings Ingrid Michaelson Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 21:30 - 54 Below, New York
your favorite Broadway stars for a night that feels like hanging out on the couch with your best

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
54 Sings Sugar Tuesday 5 September 2017

54 Below, New York
... Sugar .
Join Feinstein’s/54 Below, and an all-star Broadway cast , as they bring Jule Styne and Bob

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
John Owen-Jones Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 21:30 - 54 Below, New York
"A truly astonishing achievement that must be one of the greatest s...

Thursday 7 September 2017:
The Harvard - Yale Cantata Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 21:30 - 54 Below, New York
Join us for a very unique evening at Feinstein’s/54 Below, featuring Harvard grads performing songs

Friday 8 September 2017:
The Snapback Session with Kayley Anne Collins Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:30 - 54 Below, New York
Kayley Anne Collins makes her Feinstein’s/54 Below solo concert debut!
Since Patti Lu

From Monday 4 September to Saturday 9 September 2017:
At The Rialto: The Last Songs of Kander and Ebb From Monday 4 September to Saturday 9 September 2017

54 Below, New York
Come hear the music play... the wit and emotion of the legendary Broadwa...

Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 September 2017:
Don Scardino with John Miller Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 September 2017

54 Below, New York
"" - BroadwayWorld
"" -
From 3...

Monday 11 September 2017:
Let’s Drink To That: The Music and Lyrics of Drew Gasparini Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 21:30 - 54 Below, New York
Composer Drew Gasparini is BACK at Feinstein’s/54 Below this September!  Drew’s concerts have a



Sorted by: 



  • more »