This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/



Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 57 events for 2017. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

SOLD OUT - Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Hannibal Buress Sunday 19 November 2017

SOLD OUT - Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Hannibal Buress

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Rubblebucket After-Party feat. DJ Lindsey Gardner Monday 20 November 2017

Rubblebucket After-Party feat. DJ Lindsey Gardner

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Rubblebucket Monday 20 November 2017

Knit Ball 2017: Celebrating 30 Years in NYC ft. Rubblebucket

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Guordan Banks: Unpopular Tour Tuesday 21 November 2017

Guordan Banks: Unpopular Tour

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Ghostemane, Wavy Jone$, Nedarb, CHXPO, Freewill Wednesday 22 November 2017

Ghostemane, Wavy Jone$, Nedarb, CHXPO, Freewill

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
McLovins, The Lvnguage Friday 24 November 2017

McLovins, The Lvnguage

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Woolly Mammals, Ritual Talk, Fovea Saturday 25 November 2017

Woolly Mammals, Ritual Talk, Fovea

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Emanuel Casablanca, Madeline Jane, Frink Monday 27 November 2017

Emanuel Casablanca, Madeline Jane, Frink

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Lido Beach, MJT, Conversing With Oceans, My Sword And Shield, Stringer Tuesday 28 November 2017

Lido Beach, MJT, Conversing With Oceans, My Sword And Shield, Stringer

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sun & Flesh, One Hundred Thousand, Swanky Tiger Wednesday 29 November 2017

Sun & Flesh, One Hundred Thousand, Swanky Tiger

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Monarch!, Tomb, Ocrilim Thursday 30 November 2017

Monarch!, Tomb, Ocrilim

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Birds in the Boneyard, Gamblers, Tom Moran Friday 1 December 2017

Birds in the Boneyard, Gamblers, Tom Moran

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Send Help, Bluntwrap, Yung Kloth Friday 1 December 2017

Send Help, Bluntwrap, Yung Kloth

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Iron Chic, Mobina Galore Sunday 3 December 2017

Iron Chic, Mobina Galore

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Snack Cat, Camille Trust, Sonny Step, Van Davis Monday 4 December 2017

Snack Cat, Camille Trust, Sonny Step, Van Davis

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Art, Humanity & Action: We Persist Tuesday 5 December 2017

Art, Humanity & Action: We Persist

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Polyrhythmics Tuesday 5 December 2017

Polyrhythmics

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 22:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Wheatus, Evaride, Math the Band Thursday 7 December 2017

Wheatus, Evaride, Math the Band

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Magic Sword, Teeel Friday 8 December 2017

Magic Sword, Teeel

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Knitts Saturday 9 December 2017

The Knitts

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Take Me Out Saturday 9 December 2017

Take Me Out

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Blacksage, Trigger Shy, Space Grace, Dumb Wolves Sunday 10 December 2017

Blacksage, Trigger Shy, Space Grace, Dumb Wolves

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
C3, Tick Tock and the Time Travelers, Harrison Holmes, POOL Monday 11 December 2017

C3, Tick Tock and the Time Travelers, Harrison Holmes, POOL

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
American Fever, Woodhead, I Am The Polish Army Tuesday 12 December 2017

American Fever, Woodhead, I Am The Polish Army

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mother Feather, Yaasss, God Tiny Wednesday 13 December 2017

Mother Feather, Yaasss, God Tiny

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Northern Faces, OWEL, The Rose Monarch, King Neptune Thursday 14 December 2017

Northern Faces, OWEL, The Rose Monarch, King Neptune

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Daedelus, Free the Robots, Mono/Poly Friday 15 December 2017

Daedelus, Free the Robots, Mono/Poly

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Boulevards, Wet Leather, French Horn Rebellion (DJ Set) Friday 15 December 2017

Boulevards, Wet Leather, French Horn Rebellion (DJ Set)

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Autoerotique Saturday 16 December 2017

Autoerotique

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 00:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Jimi Meets Funk - Roosevelt Collier Trio paying homage to Jimi Hendrix Saturday 16 December 2017

Jimi Meets Funk - Roosevelt Collier Trio paying homage to Jimi Hendrix

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Deck the Hall & Oates: A Holiday Tribute to Hall & Oates Sunday 17 December 2017

Deck the Hall & Oates: A Holiday Tribute to Hall & Oates

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Americana Monday From Monday 27 November to Monday 18 December 2017

Americana Monday

Knitting Factory, New York
Sammi Lanzetta, The Rizzos, Sic Tic Tuesday 19 December 2017

Sammi Lanzetta, The Rizzos, Sic Tic

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Dude Ranch and The Girl at the Rock Show (Blink 182 Tribute), Jounce Thursday 21 December 2017

Dude Ranch and The Girl at the Rock Show (Blink 182 Tribute), Jounce

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Budos Band Two Night Pass Saturday 30 December 2017

The Budos Band Two Night Pass

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Budos Band, Electric Citizen, Evolfo Sunday 31 December 2017

The Budos Band, Electric Citizen, Evolfo

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Monument of Memory, Zoume, Minus the Love, The Worst of Us, First Wake Friday 5 January 2018

Monument of Memory, Zoume, Minus the Love, The Worst of Us, First Wake

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 18:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Horizon Wireless, Tweed, McZwang, Greg D Saturday 6 January 2018

Horizon Wireless, Tweed, McZwang, Greg D

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Verdigrls, Den-Mate, Sur Back, Rich Girls Tuesday 9 January 2018

Verdigrls, Den-Mate, Sur Back, Rich Girls

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Last Revel, The Slocan Ramblers Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Last Revel, The Slocan Ramblers

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Oak & Ash, Sir Cadian Rhythm, The Parkers Thursday 11 January 2018

Oak & Ash, Sir Cadian Rhythm, The Parkers

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Strange Machines, Electric Love Machine, Bushicks Friday 12 January 2018

Strange Machines, Electric Love Machine, Bushicks

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Ben Miller Band, Bandits on the Run Tuesday 16 January 2018

Ben Miller Band, Bandits on the Run

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Damon Smith, Scott James, JIL Wednesday 17 January 2018

Damon Smith, Scott James, JIL

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mutts, The End Men, Motor Teresa Thursday 18 January 2018

Mutts, The End Men, Motor Teresa

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Bella´s Bartok, Cousin Earth, Teddy Midnight, Space Carnival Saturday 20 January 2018

Bella´s Bartok, Cousin Earth, Teddy Midnight, Space Carnival

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Earnhardt, The Majorleans Tuesday 23 January 2018

Earnhardt, The Majorleans

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Values Friday 26 January 2018

The Values

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Builders & The Butchers Wednesday 31 January 2018

The Builders & The Butchers

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Dangerous Summer Friday 2 February 2018

The Dangerous Summer

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Boybands vs Girlbands The Ultimate 90’s Battle Saturday 3 February 2018

Boybands vs Girlbands The Ultimate 90’s Battle

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Shredders Saturday 10 February 2018

Shredders

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Seaway + special guests Saturday 3 March 2018

Seaway + special guests

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Bearcubs Wednesday 7 March 2018

Bearcubs

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Skinny Lister Friday 9 March 2018

Skinny Lister

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Last Bandoleros Friday 23 March 2018

The Last Bandoleros

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York

Browse all events at Knitting Factory




You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

gigs new york march 2018

  

parties new york

  

tickets new year's eve new york

  

going out new york december 2017

  
  • more »