This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre East




153 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre East




+ See more at http://east.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre East that has 29 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 153 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Couples Skate Wednesday 17 January 2018

Couples Skate

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Gandhi Is That You?: Stand-Up Comedy Thursday 18 January 2018

Gandhi Is That You?: Stand-Up Comedy

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic Thursday 18 January 2018

Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Fluffty Goes to Work Friday 19 January 2018

Fluffty Goes to Work

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Let Me Break You Up: An Anti-Dating Game Show Friday 19 January 2018

Let Me Break You Up: An Anti-Dating Game Show

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Best Answer Saturday 20 January 2018

Best Answer

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Improv Nerds Monday 22 January 2018

Improv Nerds

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Two Beers In: A Tipsy Political Round Table Monday 22 January 2018

Two Beers In: A Tipsy Political Round Table

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
CollegeHumor Live! Tuesday 23 January 2018

CollegeHumor Live!

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Womaning Tuesday 23 January 2018

Womaning

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
UCB TourCo Wednesday 24 January 2018

UCB TourCo

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Improv Jam Wednesday 17 and Wednesday 24 January 2018

The Improv Jam

UCB Theatre East, New York
Impro(VS)tandup NYC Thursday 25 January 2018

Impro(VS)tandup NYC

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic Thursday 25 January 2018

Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
GENTRIFY Friday 19 and Friday 26 January 2018

GENTRIFY

UCB Theatre East, New York
Cool Shit / Weird Shit Friday 26 January 2018

Cool Shit / Weird Shit

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Some Kid: Kidding Around Friday 26 January 2018

Some Kid: Kidding Around

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
It´s a Long Story Saturday 27 January 2018

It´s a Long Story

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Indie Cage Match Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 January 2018

Indie Cage Match

UCB Theatre East, New York
B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 January 2018

B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam

UCB Theatre East, New York
If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 January 2018

If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
Current Ex-Boyfriend Monday 29 January 2018

Current Ex-Boyfriend

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Fancy Man Sings! Monday 29 January 2018

Fancy Man Sings!

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Audio Visual Tuesday 30 January 2018

Audio Visual

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Mixed Bag Monday 29 and Tuesday 30 January 2018

Mixed Bag

UCB Theatre East, New York
TAKE IT PERSONAL: The Hip Hop Improv Show Tuesday 23 and Tuesday 30 January 2018

TAKE IT PERSONAL: The Hip Hop Improv Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
The Lottery Wednesday 31 January 2018

The Lottery

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
LLOYD NIGHT From Wednesday 17 January to Wednesday 31 January 2018

LLOYD NIGHT

UCB Theatre East, New York
Teacher Feature From Wednesday 17 January to Wednesday 31 January 2018

Teacher Feature

UCB Theatre East, New York

Upcoming Events in UCB Theatre East





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

going out new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

going out thursday new york

  

concerts

  

  • more »