This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


UCB Theatre East




153 E 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


UCB Theatre East




+ See more at http://east.ucbtheatre.com/



Find out the event agenda of UCB Theatre East that has 51 events for 2017. The venue is located at 153 E 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Gandhi Is That You?: Stand-Up Comedy Thursday 21 September 2017

Gandhi Is That You?: Stand-Up Comedy

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Indie Cage Match Sunday 24 September 2017

Indie Cage Match

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam Sunday 24 September 2017

B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Higgins: The Instagram Show Sunday 24 September 2017

Higgins: The Instagram Show

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 21:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Improv Nerds Monday 25 September 2017

Improv Nerds

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Two Beers In: A Tipsy Political Round Table Monday 25 September 2017

Two Beers In: A Tipsy Political Round Table

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
CollegeHumor Live! Tuesday 26 September 2017

CollegeHumor Live!

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Harold On The Run! Tuesday 26 September 2017

Harold On The Run!

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Womaning Tuesday 26 September 2017

Womaning

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Improv Jam Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Improv Jam

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Impro(VS)tandup NYC Thursday 28 September 2017

Impro(VS)tandup NYC

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic Thursday 28 September 2017

Open Michelle - Ladies Open Mic

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 18:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
GENTRIFY Friday 22 and Friday 29 September 2017

GENTRIFY

UCB Theatre East, New York
Closed for Private Event Wednesday 27 and Friday 29 September 2017

Closed for Private Event

UCB Theatre East, New York
Movies You Made In High School! Friday 29 September 2017

Movies You Made In High School!

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
TAKE IT PERSONAL: The Hip Hop Improv Show Friday 22 and Friday 29 September 2017

TAKE IT PERSONAL: The Hip Hop Improv Show

UCB Theatre East, New York
AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 September 2017

AIRWOLF: Let´s Go Back To Your Place

UCB Theatre East, New York
WHAT I DID FOR LOVE Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 September 2017

WHAT I DID FOR LOVE

UCB Theatre East, New York
WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin' Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 September 2017

WOMEN AND MEN: Party Jumpin'

UCB Theatre East, New York
Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour Monday 2 October 2017

Nat Towsen´s Downtown Variety Hour

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Big Long Sets Tuesday 3 October 2017

Big Long Sets

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Yourself, Your Body Tuesday 3 October 2017

Yourself, Your Body

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show Tuesday 3 October 2017

SO INTO IT: A Fanatic Variety Show

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Play by Play Wednesday 4 October 2017

Play by Play

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
...XYZ JAM Wednesday 4 October 2017

...XYZ JAM

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show Thursday 5 October 2017

WOKE AF: A Mind-Opening Variety Show

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
The George Lucas Talk Show Friday 6 October 2017

The George Lucas Talk Show

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle Saturday 7 October 2017

Battlicious: A Comedy Rap Battle

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Queerball Monday 9 October 2017

Queerball

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
We Hope YOU Have Fun Monday 9 October 2017

We Hope YOU Have Fun

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Channel 101 Tuesday 10 October 2017

Channel 101

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series Tuesday 10 October 2017

Homeschooled: A Comedic Lecture Series

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Rotisserie Jam Wednesday 11 October 2017

Rotisserie Jam

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 23:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
The Fix Wednesday 11 October 2017

The Fix

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
Taste Flavor Thursday 12 October 2017

Taste Flavor

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 23:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Thursday Night Open Mic Thursday 5 and Thursday 12 October 2017

Thursday Night Open Mic

UCB Theatre East, New York
And I Am Not Lying Friday 13 October 2017

And I Am Not Lying

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
GAYme Show! Saturday 14 October 2017

GAYme Show!

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 23:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Out Sick: Character Jam Monday 16 October 2017

Out Sick: Character Jam

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 22:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Asian AF Monday 16 October 2017

Asian AF

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Characters Welcome Monday 16 October 2017

Characters Welcome

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Comedy Central Corporate Retreat Tuesday 17 October 2017

Comedy Central Corporate Retreat

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 UCB Theatre East, New York
Theme Party Tuesday 17 October 2017

Theme Party

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 21:00 UCB Theatre East, New York
Let Me Break You Up: An Anti-Dating Game Show Friday 20 October 2017

Let Me Break You Up: An Anti-Dating Game Show

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 23:59 UCB Theatre East, New York
Best Answer Saturday 30 and Saturday 21 October 2017

Best Answer

UCB Theatre East, New York
UCB TourCo Wednesday 25 October 2017

UCB TourCo

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 22:15 UCB Theatre East, New York
LLOYD NIGHT From Wednesday 27 September to Wednesday 25 October 2017

LLOYD NIGHT

UCB Theatre East, New York
BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday! From Friday 22 September to Friday 27 October 2017

BUCKY: Thank F#@% It´s Friday!

UCB Theatre East, New York
Cool Shit / Weird Shit Friday 22 and Friday 27 October 2017

Cool Shit / Weird Shit

UCB Theatre East, New York
It´s a Long Story Saturday 23 and Saturday 28 October 2017

It´s a Long Story

UCB Theatre East, New York
If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show From Sunday 24 September to Sunday 29 October 2017

If You Build It: A Stand-Up Comedy Show

UCB Theatre East, New York

Upcoming Events in UCB Theatre East





You can also be interested in...


shows new york september 2017

  

theatre guide weekend new york

  

theatre plays tonight new york

  

live music new york

  

concerts new york october 2017

  
  • more »