This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Town Hall




123 W 43rd St


New York



Go to Map


Town Hall




+ See more at http://thetownhall.org/



Find out the event agenda of Town Hall that has 37 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 123 W 43rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

An Evening With Glen Hansard Friday 19 January 2018

An Evening With Glen Hansard

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
The Klezmatics Saturday 20 January 2018

The Klezmatics

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
The Ally Coalition Presents: The 4th Annual Talent Show Wednesday 24 January 2018

The Ally Coalition Presents: The 4th Annual Talent Show

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Lorde Wednesday 24 January 2018

Lorde

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Tommy Emmanuel Friday 2 February 2018

Tommy Emmanuel

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Wardruna Saturday 3 February 2018

Wardruna

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
2018 ASTRO GLOBAL FAN MEETING IN USA Friday 9 February 2018

2018 ASTRO GLOBAL FAN MEETING IN USA

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
Laurie Anderson Thursday 15 February 2018

Laurie Anderson

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Carla Bruni Friday 16 February 2018

Carla Bruni

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Fiorella Mannoia Friday 23 February 2018

Fiorella Mannoia

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Anand Varma | Beauty and the Bizarre Tuesday 27 February 2018

Anand Varma | Beauty and the Bizarre

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
My Dad Wrote A Porno Wednesday 28 February 2018

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
My Dad Wrote A Porno Thursday 1 March 2018

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Oliver Dragojevic & Zagreb Soloists Saturday 3 March 2018

Oliver Dragojevic & Zagreb Soloists

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Andrew Lloyd Webber Monday 5 March 2018

Andrew Lloyd Webber

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
The Chieftains Saturday 10 March 2018

The Chieftains

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
I'm With Her Thursday 15 March 2018

I'm With Her

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Dixie Dregs Friday 16 March 2018

Dixie Dregs

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Lucius Thursday 22 March 2018

Lucius

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Hater´s Roast Friday 23 March 2018

Hater´s Roast

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Haters Roast Friday 23 March 2018

Haters Roast

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
FAMILIA HABICHUELA: Legendary Musical Dynasties Saturday 24 March 2018

FAMILIA HABICHUELA: Legendary Musical Dynasties

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
David Guttenfelder | A Rare Look: North Korea to Cuba Tuesday 27 March 2018

David Guttenfelder | A Rare Look: North Korea to Cuba

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
Cry Cry Cry Thursday 29 March 2018

Cry Cry Cry

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Cry Cry Cry Thursday 29 March 2018

Cry Cry Cry

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
The Lone Bellow Friday 30 March 2018

The Lone Bellow

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Ana Moura Thursday 5 April 2018

Ana Moura

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Carlos do Carmo Saturday 7 April 2018

Carlos do Carmo

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
David Foster Tuesday 10 April 2018

David Foster

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 14 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 05:15 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 21 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 05:15 Town Hall, New York
West Wing Weekly Monday 23 April 2018

West Wing Weekly

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Annie Griffiths | Photography Without Borders Wednesday 25 April 2018

Annie Griffiths | Photography Without Borders

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 28 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 17:15 Town Hall, New York
Django A Gogo 2018 Saturday 5 May 2018

Django A Gogo 2018

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Joshua Redman & Brooklyn Rider Sunday 20 May 2018

Joshua Redman & Brooklyn Rider

Sun 20 May 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York

Upcoming Events in Town Hall





You can also be interested in...


live music new york march 2018

  

concert venues new york

  

whats on new york

  

going out friday new york

  

going out new york february 2018

  

  • more »