This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Town Hall




123 W 43rd St


New York



Go to Map


Town Hall




+ See more at http://thetownhall.org/



Find out the event agenda of Town Hall that has 37 events for 2017. The venue is located at 123 W 43rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Gad Elmaleh Saturday 18 November 2017

Gad Elmaleh

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Kris Kringle The Musical Friday 24 November 2017

Kris Kringle The Musical

Town Hall, New York
Angel Olsen Wednesday 29 November 2017

Angel Olsen

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Angel Olsen Thursday 30 November 2017

Angel Olsen

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 07:30 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 2 December 2017

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 17:15 Town Hall, New York
Right Before I Go Monday 4 December 2017

Right Before I Go

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
NEEDTOBREATHE Tuesday 5 December 2017

NEEDTOBREATHE

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Robert Earl Keen Wednesday 6 December 2017

Robert Earl Keen

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Jake Bugg Thursday 7 December 2017

Jake Bugg

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 9 December 2017

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 17:15 Town Hall, New York
TAYLOR MAC´s 24-Decade History: Holiday Sauce Tuesday 12 December 2017

TAYLOR MAC´s 24-Decade History: Holiday Sauce

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Kip Moore , Randy Rogers, Wade Bowen Thursday 14 December 2017

Kip Moore , Randy Rogers, Wade Bowen

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 16 December 2017

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 17:15 Town Hall, New York
The Tenors Friday 22 December 2017

The Tenors

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
Buika Friday 12 January 2018

Buika

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Lior Suchard - Master Mentalist Saturday 13 January 2018

Lior Suchard - Master Mentalist

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
An Evening With Glen Hansard Friday 19 January 2018

An Evening With Glen Hansard

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
The Klezmatics Saturday 20 January 2018

The Klezmatics

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Tommy Emmanuel (Town Hall-NY) Friday 2 February 2018

Tommy Emmanuel (Town Hall-NY)

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
Wardruna Saturday 3 February 2018

Wardruna

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Laurie Anderson Thursday 15 February 2018

Laurie Anderson

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
Carla Bruni Friday 16 February 2018

Carla Bruni

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Fiorella Mannoia Friday 23 February 2018

Fiorella Mannoia

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
My Dad Wrote A Porno Thursday 1 March 2018

My Dad Wrote A Porno

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Oliver Dragojevic & Zagreb Soloists Saturday 3 March 2018

Oliver Dragojevic & Zagreb Soloists

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
I'm With Her Thursday 15 March 2018

I'm With Her

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Dixie Dregs Friday 16 March 2018

Dixie Dregs

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Lucius Thursday 22 March 2018

Lucius

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Cry Cry Cry Thursday 29 March 2018

Cry Cry Cry

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Lucy Kaplansky Thursday 29 March 2018

Lucy Kaplansky

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
Ana Moura Thursday 5 April 2018

Ana Moura

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Carlos do Carmo Saturday 7 April 2018

Carlos do Carmo

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 14 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 05:15 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 21 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 05:15 Town Hall, New York
West Wing Weekly Monday 23 April 2018

West Wing Weekly

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion Saturday 28 April 2018

A Prairie Home Companion

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 17:15 Town Hall, New York

Upcoming Events in Town Hall





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays saturday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

things to do new york november 2017

  

events town hall

  
  • more »