This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Red Lion




151 Bleecker St


New York



Go to Map


The Red Lion




+ See more at http://www.redlionnyc.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Red Lion that has 66 events for 2017. The venue is located at 151 Bleecker St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

10pm Roz Brown Tuesday 19 September 2017

10pm Roz Brown

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Tuesday 19 September 2017

1am Silbin

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Skip The Pianoman Tuesday 19 September 2017

7pm Skip The Pianoman

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm Linard Many Moods Wednesday 20 September 2017

10pm Linard Many Moods

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Wednesday 20 September 2017

1am Silbin

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Chris Campion Wednesday 20 September 2017

7pm Chris Campion

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
8 CopyCopy 10 Steve Reilly Thursday 21 September 2017

8 CopyCopy 10 Steve Reilly

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Red Lion, New York
3.30pm Amp Up NYC Teachers Thursday 21 September 2017

3.30pm Amp Up NYC Teachers

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 15:30 The Red Lion, New York
1am Days of Wild Thursday 21 September 2017

1am Days of Wild

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm Square Feet Friday 22 September 2017

10pm Square Feet

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Tragic Remedy Friday 22 September 2017

1am Tragic Remedy

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Backseat Love Saturday 23 September 2017

1am Backseat Love

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
4pm Silbin 7pm Nitty Gritty Saturday 23 September 2017

4pm Silbin 7pm Nitty Gritty

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 16:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 24 September 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 24 September 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty Sunday 24 September 2017

7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
12am Jason Mo Soul Monday 25 September 2017

12am Jason Mo Soul

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 23:55 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Songwriters Monday 25 September 2017

7pm Songwriters

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
9pm Big Ed’s Blues Jam Monday 25 September 2017

9pm Big Ed’s Blues Jam

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 21:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm East Coast Tuesday 26 September 2017

10pm East Coast

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Tuesday 26 September 2017

1am Silbin

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Skip The Pianoman Tuesday 26 September 2017

7pm Skip The Pianoman

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm Steve Reilly Wednesday 27 September 2017

10pm Steve Reilly

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Jason Mo Soul Wednesday 27 September 2017

1am Jason Mo Soul

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Danny Keane Wednesday 27 September 2017

7pm Danny Keane

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm Deep C Revival Thursday 28 September 2017

10pm Deep C Revival

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm MadHaus Thursday 28 September 2017

7pm MadHaus

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Days of Wild Thursday 28 September 2017

1am Days of Wild

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm Nine Deep Nite Friday 29 September 2017

10pm Nine Deep Nite

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Rated R Friday 29 September 2017

1am Rated R

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Jeremy Beck Friday 29 September 2017

7pm Jeremy Beck

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Backseat Love Saturday 30 September 2017

1am Backseat Love

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
4pm Susan O’Neill 7pm Jason Saturday 30 September 2017

4pm Susan O’Neill 7pm Jason

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 16:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 30 September 2017

10pm The DC 9’s

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 1 October 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 1 October 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty Sunday 1 October 2017

7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Tuesday 3 October 2017

1am Silbin

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 7 October 2017

10pm The DC 9’s

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 8 October 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 8 October 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty Sunday 8 October 2017

7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Tuesday 10 October 2017

1am Silbin

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 14 October 2017

10pm The DC 9’s

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 15 October 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 15 October 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty Sunday 15 October 2017

7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Tuesday 17 October 2017

1am Silbin

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 21 October 2017

10pm The DC 9’s

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 22 October 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 22 October 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty Sunday 22 October 2017

7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Tuesday 24 October 2017

1am Silbin

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 28 October 2017

10pm The DC 9’s

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 29 October 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 29 October 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty Sunday 29 October 2017

7pm Sippin Sundays Nitty Gritty

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin Tuesday 31 October 2017

1am Silbin

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 5 November 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 5 November 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 12 November 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 12 November 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 19 November 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 19 November 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York
11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow Sunday 26 November 2017

11pm Dugger & Rusty Rainbow

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Red Lion, New York
1pm NFL Sundays Sunday 26 November 2017

1pm NFL Sundays

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 13:00 The Red Lion, New York

Upcoming Events in The Red Lion





You can also be interested in...


go out new york

  

going out wednesday new york

  

live music new york september 2017

  

going out sunday new york

  

going out new york october 2017