This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Bowery Electric




327 Bowery


New York



Go to Map


The Bowery Electric




+ See more at http://www.theboweryelectric.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Bowery Electric that has 103 events for 2017. The venue is located at 327 Bowery in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Strawberry Blonde, Cici Fields, Aaron Waldman, Dead Jetsetter Tuesday 22 August 2017

Strawberry Blonde, Cici Fields, Aaron Waldman, Dead Jetsetter

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Royal Jelly Jive, Saint Slumber, Upright Man (EP Release), Eve Minor, KA-TYA Wednesday 23 August 2017

Royal Jelly Jive, Saint Slumber, Upright Man (EP Release), Eve Minor, KA-TYA

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
LAE, At The Moment Thursday 24 August 2017

LAE, At The Moment

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Thursday 24 August 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
EVE Thursday 24 August 2017

EVE

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 21:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 25 August 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Nomadic, The Clay Pigeons, The Dayz, Blk Galaga Friday 25 August 2017

The Nomadic, The Clay Pigeons, The Dayz, Blk Galaga

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 26 August 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Minor Moon, Maeve Throne, Half Gringa, Pat Kelly Saturday 26 August 2017

Minor Moon, Maeve Throne, Half Gringa, Pat Kelly

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
End of The Weak 17 Year Anniversary Sunday 27 August 2017

End of The Weak 17 Year Anniversary

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Sound of a Smirk, Sheen Marina, Mandala, Chubby Bunny Monday 28 August 2017

Sound of a Smirk, Sheen Marina, Mandala, Chubby Bunny

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Darja, Dylan St. John, FFAROS, Anne Tello Tuesday 29 August 2017

Darja, Dylan St. John, FFAROS, Anne Tello

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Hey Zeus Wednesday 30 August 2017

Hey Zeus

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Speakeasy Streets, Tipsy Oxcart, Mad Meg Thursday 31 August 2017

Speakeasy Streets, Tipsy Oxcart, Mad Meg

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 1 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 2 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Six Fox Whiskey Saturday 2 September 2017

Six Fox Whiskey

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Sunday 3 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Deeply Woven Sunday 3 September 2017

Deeply Woven

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mairéad Tuesday 5 September 2017

Mairéad

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Liza Colby Residency [Night 1] Wednesday 6 September 2017

Liza Colby Residency [Night 1]

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 8 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 9 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The New Schematics Saturday 9 September 2017

The New Schematics

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Jo-B Sebastian, Petra Jarrar, Bianca Muniz, Crowd the Airwaves Sunday 10 September 2017

Jo-B Sebastian, Petra Jarrar, Bianca Muniz, Crowd the Airwaves

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Flycatcher, Michelle Wake Monday 11 September 2017

Flycatcher, Michelle Wake

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
LUKABRAZI, Carter and The Bad News Tuesday 12 September 2017

LUKABRAZI, Carter and The Bad News

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Alex Prezzano, Dan Tillery Wednesday 13 September 2017

Alex Prezzano, Dan Tillery

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Be Our Guest - A Disney DJ Night Thursday 14 September 2017

Be Our Guest - A Disney DJ Night

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 15 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
King Missile Friday 15 September 2017

King Missile

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 16 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Toggo, Aaron Paul Monday 18 September 2017

Toggo, Aaron Paul

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Luv Dot Gov, The Judy Blooms Tuesday 19 September 2017

Luv Dot Gov, The Judy Blooms

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Crescent Moon, Naughty Clouds, Mr Payday, Elk City Wednesday 20 September 2017

Crescent Moon, Naughty Clouds, Mr Payday, Elk City

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 22 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Whiskey Treaty, Flood Waves Friday 22 September 2017

Whiskey Treaty, Flood Waves

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 23 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Special Intimate Performance with Todd Kerns Saturday 23 September 2017

Special Intimate Performance with Todd Kerns

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Adam Masterson, Radiator King Saturday 23 September 2017

Adam Masterson, Radiator King

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:40 The Bowery Electric, New York
End of The Weak Sunday 24 September 2017

End of The Weak

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 25 September 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Rebelmatic (EP Release), Maafa, Anonymous (And On I Must) Tuesday 26 September 2017

Rebelmatic (EP Release), Maafa, Anonymous (And On I Must)

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Float, Strange Loops Wednesday 27 September 2017

Float, Strange Loops

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Heavy Howl Thursday 28 September 2017

The Heavy Howl

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 29 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Push Stars Friday 29 September 2017

The Push Stars

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 30 September 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Vibrators NYC Farewell Show Saturday 30 September 2017

The Vibrators NYC Farewell Show

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 2 October 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Liza Colby Residency [Night 2] Wednesday 4 October 2017

Liza Colby Residency [Night 2]

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 6 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
David Bowie Tribute Concert with Jorge Vadio Saturday 7 October 2017

David Bowie Tribute Concert with Jorge Vadio

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 7 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The New Tarot Wednesday 11 October 2017

The New Tarot

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Rocker Stalker Fest Thursday 12 October 2017

Rocker Stalker Fest

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 13 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Every Flavor Weather Machine, Patrick Duffy Band Friday 13 October 2017

Every Flavor Weather Machine, Patrick Duffy Band

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 14 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Morning in May, DIamond Aces, Oceans Between Us Tuesday 17 October 2017

Morning in May, DIamond Aces, Oceans Between Us

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The New Tarot Wednesday 18 October 2017

The New Tarot

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 20 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Two Man Advantage (20 Year Anniversary Show), The New York Rel-X (Reunion Show) Friday 20 October 2017

Two Man Advantage (20 Year Anniversary Show), The New York Rel-X (Reunion Show)

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 21 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The New Tarot Wednesday 25 October 2017

The New Tarot

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Drew Cooper Trio, Smilen Thursday 26 October 2017

Drew Cooper Trio, Smilen

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 27 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 28 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
6th Annual Devil´s Night Danse! Saturday 28 October 2017

6th Annual Devil´s Night Danse!

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 30 October 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Liza Colby Residency [Night 3] Wednesday 1 November 2017

Liza Colby Residency [Night 3]

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 3 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Proletariat, Bowhead, La Misma Saturday 4 November 2017

The Proletariat, Bowhead, La Misma

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 4 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 6 November 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Nick Africano, Benyaro, Alfonso Velez Friday 10 November 2017

Nick Africano, Benyaro, Alfonso Velez

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 10 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 11 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Swingin' Utters Plus Darius Koski Saturday 11 November 2017

Swingin' Utters Plus Darius Koski

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
DJ Bobby B From Saturday 26 August to Saturday 11 November 2017

DJ Bobby B

The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 13 November 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 17 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 18 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 20 November 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 24 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 25 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Abrasive Wheels Saturday 25 November 2017

Abrasive Wheels

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 27 November 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 1 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 2 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 4 December 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 8 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 9 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 11 December 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 15 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 16 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 18 December 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 22 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 23 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 25 December 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 29 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 30 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York

Upcoming Events in The Bowery Electric





You can also be interested in...


live music new york september 2017

  

live music dance new york

  

concerts electronica new york

  

live music saturday new york

  

upcoming concerts new york