This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Bowery Electric




327 Bowery


New York



Go to Map


The Bowery Electric




+ See more at http://www.theboweryelectric.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Bowery Electric that has 62 events for 2017. The venue is located at 327 Bowery in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Qualia, Des (Record Release), king neptune, Mayve Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Qualia, Des (Record Release), king neptune, Mayve

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The New Tarot, Floam, StarBenders, The Boobies Wednesday 18 October 2017

The New Tarot, Floam, StarBenders, The Boobies

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
London Plane Thursday 19 October 2017

London Plane

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Ellis Melilla, Water and Man Thursday 19 October 2017

Ellis Melilla, Water and Man

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 20 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 21 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Cool Company, Capyac, Josh The Word, Malcom Voltaire Saturday 21 October 2017

Cool Company, Capyac, Josh The Word, Malcom Voltaire

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Keys, Kenneth 78, Arc'd Angel, Em & The Fates, Ryan Owens Sunday 22 October 2017

Keys, Kenneth 78, Arc'd Angel, Em & The Fates, Ryan Owens

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 18:45 The Bowery Electric, New York
Cale and The Gravity Well Monday 23 October 2017

Cale and The Gravity Well

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Standstills Monday 23 October 2017

The Standstills

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Bombers, Mafalda, André Salvador and the Von Kings, The Glass State Tuesday 24 October 2017

Bombers, Mafalda, André Salvador and the Von Kings, The Glass State

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
The New Tarot, Janna Pelle, Boy Band Wednesday 25 October 2017

The New Tarot, Janna Pelle, Boy Band

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Drew Cooper Trio, Fondude, Jeff Richardi and The Move Trio Thursday 26 October 2017

Drew Cooper Trio, Fondude, Jeff Richardi and The Move Trio

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 27 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Richard Lloyd (of Television) Friday 27 October 2017

Richard Lloyd (of Television)

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 28 October 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mephiskapheles Saturday 28 October 2017

Mephiskapheles

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Ronald Reggae, Mike Wilder Saturday 28 October 2017

Ronald Reggae, Mike Wilder

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
6th Annual Devil´s Night Danse! Saturday 28 October 2017

6th Annual Devil´s Night Danse!

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Split Squad, Dressy Bessy, Palmyra Delran, Stupidity Sunday 29 October 2017

The Split Squad, Dressy Bessy, Palmyra Delran, Stupidity

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Halloween Screening of The Shining Tuesday 31 October 2017

Halloween Screening of The Shining

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Barb Wire Dolls Wednesday 1 November 2017

Barb Wire Dolls

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 3 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Cuzins, Royal & Toulouse, Chevonne and The Fuzz, Viv and The Revival Friday 3 November 2017

Cuzins, Royal & Toulouse, Chevonne and The Fuzz, Viv and The Revival

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Proletariat, Bowhead, La Misma Saturday 4 November 2017

The Proletariat, Bowhead, La Misma

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 4 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Like Herding Cats, The Heroic Enthusiasts, Her Majesty, Vylits Wednesday 8 November 2017

Like Herding Cats, The Heroic Enthusiasts, Her Majesty, Vylits

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Textiles, The Big Lonesome, Aaron Waldman Wednesday 8 November 2017

The Textiles, The Big Lonesome, Aaron Waldman

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
DAY 3 of

DAY 3 of "THE 5 DAYS OF WOOD!" - A Scorpion Birthday Celebration!

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 10 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Nick Africano, Benyaro, Alfonso Velez Friday 10 November 2017

Nick Africano, Benyaro, Alfonso Velez

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 11 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Swingin' Utters plus Western Settings & Darius Koski Saturday 11 November 2017

Swingin' Utters plus Western Settings & Darius Koski

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Headliner´s Ball at Bowery Electric Sunday 12 November 2017

Headliner´s Ball at Bowery Electric

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Deadly Wights, Jamie Thomas Monday 13 November 2017

Deadly Wights, Jamie Thomas

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 17 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Emery Friday 17 November 2017

Emery

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 18:30 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 18 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Something Else, Matt Waters Saturday 18 November 2017

Something Else, Matt Waters

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Danbees, Robbery Inc. Saturday 18 November 2017

The Danbees, Robbery Inc.

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
The Judy Blooms, The Stanleys Sunday 19 November 2017

The Judy Blooms, The Stanleys

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 24 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Kassador, Either Friday 24 November 2017

Kassador, Either

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 25 November 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Abrasive Wheels Saturday 25 November 2017

Abrasive Wheels

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 18:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 1 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
JSWISS, Killian Shakespeare, Animus Rexx Friday 1 December 2017

JSWISS, Killian Shakespeare, Animus Rexx

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 2 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Razors, Hallelujah The Hills Saturday 2 December 2017

Razors, Hallelujah The Hills

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 8 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 9 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 15 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 16 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 22 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 23 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Mobile Mondays! Monday 25 December 2017

Mobile Mondays!

Mon 25 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Friday 29 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 22:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Electric Feel Dance Party! Saturday 30 December 2017

Electric Feel Dance Party!

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 23:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Handsome Dick Manitoba (of The Dictators) and The Soul Punk Kings Saturday 30 December 2017

Handsome Dick Manitoba (of The Dictators) and The Soul Punk Kings

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Dead Boys (Ft. Chetah Chrome & Johnny Blitz) Sunday 28 January 2018

Dead Boys (Ft. Chetah Chrome & Johnny Blitz)

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York
Cheetah Chrome´s Dead Boys Monday 29 January 2018

Cheetah Chrome´s Dead Boys

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:00 The Bowery Electric, New York

Upcoming Events in The Bowery Electric





You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

live music new york

  

venues new york

  

parties new york

  

going out new york october 2017

  
  • more »