This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Symphony Space




2537 Broadway


New York



Go to Map


Symphony Space




+ See more at http://www.symphonyspace.org/



Find out the event agenda of Symphony Space that has 115 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 2537 Broadway in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Columbia University Orchestra Tuesday 12 December 2017

Columbia University Orchestra

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Big Easy on the Hudson Wednesday 13 December 2017

The Big Easy on the Hudson

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
David L. Harris: Blues I Felt Thursday 14 December 2017

David L. Harris: Blues I Felt

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Silver Screen Holidays Thursday 14 December 2017

Silver Screen Holidays

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Elis Friday 15 December 2017

Elis

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration Friday 15 December 2017

Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Billy Kelly Saturday 16 December 2017

Billy Kelly

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 11:00 Symphony Space, New York
Always for Pleasure Sunday 17 December 2017

Always for Pleasure

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 Symphony Space, New York
Bayou Maharajah Sunday 17 December 2017

Bayou Maharajah

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
NT Live: Peter Pan Sunday 17 December 2017

NT Live: Peter Pan

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 13:00 Symphony Space, New York
ISO 2017 Winter Concert Sunday 17 December 2017

ISO 2017 Winter Concert

Symphony Space, New York
Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance Monday 18 December 2017

Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Faubourg Treme: The Untold Story of Black New Orleans Tuesday 19 December 2017

Faubourg Treme: The Untold Story of Black New Orleans

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Whole Gritty City Tuesday 19 December 2017

The Whole Gritty City

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 20:30 Symphony Space, New York
Deadly Deception Thursday 21 December 2017

Deadly Deception

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Andersons play Gershwin Saturday 30 December 2017

The Andersons play Gershwin

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 17:00 Symphony Space, New York
New Year´s Eve with NYGASP! Sunday 31 December 2017

New Year´s Eve with NYGASP!

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Milo the Magnificent Saturday 6 January 2018

Milo the Magnificent

Symphony Space, New York
EastSide Dance Company Wednesday 10 January 2018

EastSide Dance Company

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 18:00 Symphony Space, New York
Bach´s Musical Offering Thursday 11 January 2018

Bach´s Musical Offering

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
The Election Wednesday 10 and Friday 12 January 2018

The Election

Symphony Space, New York
Stam-Pede Sunday 14 January 2018

Stam-Pede

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 15:00 Symphony Space, New York
NT Live: Follies From Tuesday 12 December to Sunday 14 January 2018

NT Live: Follies

Symphony Space, New York
Intelligence Squared Debates Tuesday 16 January 2018

Intelligence Squared Debates

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
My Rise to the Middle Thursday 18 January 2018

My Rise to the Middle

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Royal Opera House: Otello Friday 19 January 2018

Royal Opera House: Otello

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 14:00 Symphony Space, New York
GAA Scór on Broadway Friday 19 January 2018

GAA Scór on Broadway

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo Friday 19 January 2018

Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Creative Stage Spectacular Saturday 20 January 2018

Creative Stage Spectacular

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Gustafer Yellowgold Show Saturday 20 January 2018

The Gustafer Yellowgold Show

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 11:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Orchestra Now - FREE Concert: Sibelius & More Sunday 21 January 2018

The Orchestra Now - FREE Concert: Sibelius & More

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 16:00 Symphony Space, New York
Project Shaw - The Devil´s Disciple Monday 22 January 2018

Project Shaw - The Devil´s Disciple

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: Love, Laughter, and Vodka with Anton Chekhov Wednesday 24 January 2018

Selected Shorts: Love, Laughter, and Vodka with Anton Chekhov

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Permission Wednesday 24 January 2018

Permission

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Songs for the Hidden Thursday 25 January 2018

Songs for the Hidden

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Chamber music with toy piano Friday 26 January 2018

Chamber music with toy piano

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts on Tour: Dallas Museum of Art Saturday 27 January 2018

Selected Shorts on Tour: Dallas Museum of Art

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Best of Family Music Showcase! Saturday 27 January 2018

Best of Family Music Showcase!

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 11:00 Symphony Space, New York
Secret Science Club North: We Have No Idea: A Guide to the Unknown... Monday 29 January 2018

Secret Science Club North: We Have No Idea: A Guide to the Unknown...

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya Saturday 13 and Tuesday 30 January 2018

Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya

Symphony Space, New York
Uptown Showdown: Love vs. Money Tuesday 30 January 2018

Uptown Showdown: Love vs. Money

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Alastair Moock Saturday 3 February 2018

Alastair Moock

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 11:00 Symphony Space, New York

"An Ananse Tale" 10th Anniversary

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Kate Moore’s Bushranger Psychodrama Saturday 3 February 2018

Kate Moore’s Bushranger Psychodrama

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Judy Blumesday Sunday 4 February 2018

Judy Blumesday

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 18:00 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: It Occurs to Me That I Am America Wednesday 7 February 2018

Selected Shorts: It Occurs to Me That I Am America

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Spotlight Productions Saturday 10 February 2018

Spotlight Productions

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 18:30 Symphony Space, New York
Kobi Maymon Stand Up Comedy Sunday 11 February 2018

Kobi Maymon Stand Up Comedy

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 20:30 Symphony Space, New York
Present Laughter Tuesday 13 February 2018

Present Laughter

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 15:00 Symphony Space, New York
Thalia Book Club: George Saunders Lincoln in the Bardo Tuesday 13 February 2018

Thalia Book Club: George Saunders Lincoln in the Bardo

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
WYE OAK & WILLIAM BRITTELLE Friday 16 February 2018

WYE OAK & WILLIAM BRITTELLE

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Music for the Long Emergency Saturday 17 February 2018

Music for the Long Emergency

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Polic?a & s t a r g a z e Saturday 17 February 2018

Polic?a & s t a r g a z e

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Bazillions Saturday 17 February 2018

The Bazillions

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 11:00 Symphony Space, New York
Project Shaw - Pygmalion Monday 19 February 2018

Project Shaw - Pygmalion

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Thalia Book Club: Paul Auster 4 3 2 1 Thursday 22 February 2018

Thalia Book Club: Paul Auster 4 3 2 1

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Spellbound Theatre: Wink Saturday 24 February 2018

Spellbound Theatre: Wink

Symphony Space, New York
Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble featuring Faraualla Saturday 24 February 2018

Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble featuring Faraualla

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Fashion Showcase Tuesday 27 February 2018

Fashion Showcase

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 12:00 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: Daniel Handler & Eileen Myles Wednesday 28 February 2018

Selected Shorts: Daniel Handler & Eileen Myles

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Thanos Mikroutsikos Concert Friday 2 March 2018

Thanos Mikroutsikos Concert

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Not-Its! Saturday 3 March 2018

The Not-Its!

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 11:00 Symphony Space, New York
Jewish Women´s Film Festival Sunday 4 March 2018

Jewish Women´s Film Festival

Symphony Space, New York
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Thursday 8 March 2018

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) Friday 9 March 2018

NT Live: Hamlet (Encore)

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 13:00 Symphony Space, New York
Fabio Zanon, guitar Friday 9 March 2018

Fabio Zanon, guitar

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
KB Whirly Saturday 10 March 2018

KB Whirly

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 11:00 Symphony Space, New York
Holiday Inn: The New Irving Berlin Musical Saturday 10 March 2018

Holiday Inn: The New Irving Berlin Musical

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Chilling Sunday 11 March 2018

Chilling

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
My Life with Pablo Neruda Sunday 11 March 2018

My Life with Pablo Neruda

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 15:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Golden Age Of Hip Hop PT 7 Friday 16 March 2018

The Golden Age Of Hip Hop PT 7

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 18:00 Symphony Space, New York
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof Wednesday 7 and Saturday 17 March 2018

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Symphony Space, New York
Lightwire Theater: DINO-LIGHT Saturday 17 March 2018

Lightwire Theater: DINO-LIGHT

Symphony Space, New York
Music Together All Jazzed Up! Sunday 18 March 2018

Music Together All Jazzed Up!

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 17:30 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: An Evening with the National Book Awards, Hosted... Wednesday 21 March 2018

Selected Shorts: An Evening with the National Book Awards, Hosted...

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Heritage/Evolution Marathon Thursday 22 March 2018

Heritage/Evolution Marathon

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Taj Mahal Thursday 22 March 2018

Taj Mahal

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Diary Of A M.A.D. Black Comedienne Friday 23 March 2018

Diary Of A M.A.D. Black Comedienne

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Colm Tóibín House of Names Wednesday 28 March 2018

Colm Tóibín House of Names

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 From Monday 26 March to Thursday 29 March 2018

VKIBC NYC Finals 2018

Symphony Space, New York
VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 Gala Friday 30 March 2018

VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 Gala

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 18:00 Symphony Space, New York
The JACK Quartet Tuesday 3 April 2018

The JACK Quartet

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Musical Meetings at the Borderlands Thursday 5 April 2018

Musical Meetings at the Borderlands

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: Crybabies , Co-hosted by Susan Orlean and Sarah Thyre Wednesday 11 April 2018

Selected Shorts: Crybabies , Co-hosted by Susan Orlean and Sarah Thyre

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
John Zorn’s Masada Book 3-The Book B'riah Thursday 12 April 2018

John Zorn’s Masada Book 3-The Book B'riah

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra Friday 13 April 2018

New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Dancing The Gods Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April 2018

Dancing The Gods

Symphony Space, New York
Uptown Showdown: East Coast vs. West Coast Tuesday 24 April 2018

Uptown Showdown: East Coast vs. West Coast

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
NT Live: Julius Caesar Sunday 15 and Tuesday 24 April 2018

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Symphony Space, New York
Thalia Book Club: Sloane Crosley Look Alive Out There Wednesday 25 April 2018

Thalia Book Club: Sloane Crosley Look Alive Out There

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Glorious Seasons Saturday 28 April 2018

Glorious Seasons

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: A Night with The Paris Review Wednesday 2 May 2018

Selected Shorts: A Night with The Paris Review

Wed 2 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
2018 Choreographers Showcase Thursday 3 May 2018

2018 Choreographers Showcase

Thu 3 May 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
NYC Labor Chorus Benefit Concert Saturday 5 May 2018

NYC Labor Chorus Benefit Concert

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
A Jerry Herman Retrospective: From La Cage aux Folles to Hello, Dolly! Monday 7 May 2018

A Jerry Herman Retrospective: From La Cage aux Folles to Hello, Dolly!

Mon 7 May 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Project Broadway: From La Cage aux Folles to Hello, Dolly! Tuesday 8 May 2018

Project Broadway: From La Cage aux Folles to Hello, Dolly!

Tue 8 May 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
New York Youth Symphony Composition Date 2018 Wednesday 9 May 2018

New York Youth Symphony Composition Date 2018

Wed 9 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Project Broadway: Rebecca Luker Songbook Thursday 10 May 2018

Project Broadway: Rebecca Luker Songbook

Thu 10 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Merideth Kaye Clark: At the Intersection of Broadway and Blue Friday 11 May 2018

Merideth Kaye Clark: At the Intersection of Broadway and Blue

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Heath Saunders Self Portrait: Remixed Saturday 12 May 2018

Heath Saunders Self Portrait: Remixed

Sat 12 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
The Noah Racey Project Monday 14 May 2018

The Noah Racey Project

Mon 14 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Wall to Wall: Leonard Bernstein Saturday 19 May 2018

Wall to Wall: Leonard Bernstein

Sat 19 May 2018, 15:00 Symphony Space, New York
Project Shaw - The Doctor´s Dilemma Monday 21 May 2018

Project Shaw - The Doctor´s Dilemma

Mon 21 May 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: Fiction in the Kitchen with Food52 Wednesday 23 May 2018

Selected Shorts: Fiction in the Kitchen with Food52

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Unity of New York Sunday Service From Sunday 10 December to Sunday 27 May 2018

Unity of New York Sunday Service

Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts Wednesday 6 June 2018

Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Of Death and the Planets Thursday 7 June 2018

Of Death and the Planets

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York
Uptown Showdown: Wired vs. Unplugged Monday 11 June 2018

Uptown Showdown: Wired vs. Unplugged

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Bloomsday on Broadway XXXVII Saturday 16 June 2018

Bloomsday on Broadway XXXVII

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Capitol Steps Sunday 17 June 2018

Capitol Steps

Symphony Space, New York
Project Shaw - Buoyant Billions Monday 18 June 2018

Project Shaw - Buoyant Billions

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Young Choreographer´s Festival Friday 22 June 2018

The Young Choreographer´s Festival

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 20:00 Symphony Space, New York

Upcoming Events in Symphony Space





You can also be interested in...


venues new york

  

gigs new york

  

going out new york march 2018

  

music festivals new york

  

going out new york february 2018

  

  • more »