This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Starland Ballroom




570 Jernee Mill Rd


Sayreville



Go to Map


Starland Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.starlandballroom.com/



Find out the event agenda of Starland Ballroom that has 33 events for 2017. The venue is located at 570 Jernee Mill Rd in Sayreville. Get the directions and the map here.

Circa Survive and Thrice Saturday 18 November 2017

Circa Survive and Thrice

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Thrice and Circa Survive Sunday 19 November 2017

Thrice and Circa Survive

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Emo Night Brooklyn - Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday 22 November 2017

Emo Night Brooklyn - Thanksgiving Eve

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Hollywood Undead Friday 24 November 2017

Hollywood Undead

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 17:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
E-Town Concrete Saturday 25 November 2017

E-Town Concrete

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Seether´s Poison The Parish World Tour Wednesday 29 November 2017

Seether´s Poison The Parish World Tour

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Action Bronson Blue Chips 7000 Tour Friday 1 December 2017

Action Bronson Blue Chips 7000 Tour

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Descendents Saturday 2 December 2017

Descendents

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
An Intimate Acoustic Evening with Smith & Myers of Shinedown Friday 8 December 2017

An Intimate Acoustic Evening with Smith & Myers of Shinedown

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Hatebreed Saturday 9 December 2017

Hatebreed

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Taking Back Sunday Friday 15 December 2017

Taking Back Sunday

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
All Time Low Tuesday 19 December 2017

All Time Low

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
All Time Low Wednesday 20 December 2017

All Time Low

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
All Time Low Thursday 21 December 2017

All Time Low

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Smokepurpp Wednesday 27 December 2017

Smokepurpp

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Clutch Thursday 28 December 2017

Clutch

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 18:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Pinegrove Friday 29 December 2017

Pinegrove

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Thursday Saturday 30 December 2017

Thursday

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime Saturday 6 January 2018

Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Those Amazing Decades Friday 12 January 2018

Those Amazing Decades

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Artie Lange Saturday 13 January 2018

Artie Lange

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Henry Rollins Travel Slideshow Wednesday 17 January 2018

Henry Rollins Travel Slideshow

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Granger Smith Saturday 20 January 2018

Granger Smith

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
August Burns Red Thursday 15 February 2018

August Burns Red

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 18:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Marilyn Manson Friday 16 February 2018

Marilyn Manson

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
PVRIS Saturday 17 February 2018

PVRIS

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 18:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Freestyle Explosion Winter Edition Saturday 24 February 2018

Freestyle Explosion Winter Edition

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Pop Evil Saturday 24 March 2018

Pop Evil

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 18:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Monster Magnet Saturday 31 March 2018

Monster Magnet

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Kelsea Ballerini Friday 6 April 2018

Kelsea Ballerini

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 18:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
The Darkness Saturday 21 April 2018

The Darkness

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Why Don't We Wednesday 25 April 2018

Why Don't We

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather Sunday 29 April 2018

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville

Upcoming Events in Starland Ballroom





You can also be interested in...


live music sayreville

  

live music all time low

  

going out sayreville

  

live music emo sayreville

  

whats on new york

  
  • more »