This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Prudential Center




100 Mulberry St


Newark



Go to Map


Prudential Center




+ See more at http://www.prucenter.com/



Find out the event agenda of Prudential Center that has 21 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 100 Mulberry St in Newark. Get the directions and the map here.

Lana Del Rey Friday 19 January 2018

Lana Del Rey

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Monster Jam Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 January 2018

Monster Jam

Prudential Center, Newark
A Night of Love Friday 9 February 2018

A Night of Love

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Jeff Dunham Friday 16 February 2018

Jeff Dunham

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony "Concierto para los Enamorados" 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Kid Rock - American Rock n Roll Tour Friday 9 March 2018

Kid Rock - American Rock n Roll Tour

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
MercyMe and Tenth Avenue North Live Sunday 11 March 2018

MercyMe and Tenth Avenue North Live

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Marvel Universe Live! From Thursday 15 March to Sunday 18 March 2018

Marvel Universe Live!

Prudential Center, Newark
Judas Priest Tuesday 20 March 2018

Judas Priest

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Demi Lovato and DJ Khaled Wednesday 21 March 2018

Demi Lovato and DJ Khaled

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Miranda Lambert Livin' Like Hippies Tour Thursday 22 March 2018

Miranda Lambert Livin' Like Hippies Tour

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake "The Man of the Woods Tour"

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Friday 6 April 2018

Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Bon Jovi This House is Not for Sale Tour Saturday 7 April 2018

Bon Jovi This House is Not for Sale Tour

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Bon Jovi This House is Not for Sale Tour Sunday 8 April 2018

Bon Jovi This House is Not for Sale Tour

Sun 8 Apr 2018, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
P!NK

P!NK "Beautiful Trauma World Tour"

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Chris Tomlin Thursday 3 May 2018

Chris Tomlin

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Friday 29 June 2018

U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Sugarland Still the Same Tour 2018 Saturday 8 September 2018

Sugarland Still the Same Tour 2018

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Wednesday 26 September 2018

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Maroon 5

Maroon 5 "Red Pill Blues Tour"

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark

Upcoming Events in Prudential Center





You can also be interested in...


things to do newark

  

theatre plays

  

live music newark

  

online tickets

  

live music

  

  • more »