This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House






Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 22 events for 2017. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Les Contes d'Hoffman From Wednesday 18 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Les Contes d'Hoffman

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Fridays Under 40: Madama Butterfly Friday 17 November 2017

Fridays Under 40: Madama Butterfly

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
LC Kids Performance Outing - The Magic Flute Thursday 30 November 2017

LC Kids Performance Outing - The Magic Flute

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Verdi´s Requiem From Friday 24 November to Saturday 2 December 2017

Verdi´s Requiem

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Fridays Under 40: Le Nozze di Figaro Friday 15 December 2017

Fridays Under 40: Le Nozze di Figaro

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Norma From Monday 16 October to Saturday 16 December 2017

Norma

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
The Merry Widow Friday 5 January 2018

The Merry Widow

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Hansel and Gretel From Monday 18 December to Saturday 6 January 2018

Hansel and Gretel

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Tosca From Sunday 31 December to Saturday 27 January 2018

Tosca

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci From Monday 8 January to Monday 29 January 2018

Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Il Trovatore From Monday 22 January to Tuesday 30 January 2018

Il Trovatore

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
L'Elisir d'Amore From Tuesday 16 January to Wednesday 31 January 2018

L'Elisir d'Amore

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Fridays Under 40: La Bohème Friday 16 February 2018

Fridays Under 40: La Bohème

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Semiramide From Monday 19 February to Wednesday 28 February 2018

Semiramide

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Fridays Under 40: Elektra Friday 9 March 2018

Fridays Under 40: Elektra

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Madame Butterfly (Metropolitan Opera House) From Thursday 2 November to Friday 16 March 2018

Madame Butterfly (Metropolitan Opera House)

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Luisa Miller Thursday 29 March 2018

Luisa Miller

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Fridays Under 40: Lucia di Lammermoor Friday 30 March 2018

Fridays Under 40: Lucia di Lammermoor

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 20:00 Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Turandot From Tuesday 17 October to Saturday 31 March 2018

Turandot

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Così fan tutte From Thursday 15 March to Saturday 31 March 2018

Così fan tutte

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera (Metropolitan Opera House) From Monday 16 October to Saturday 7 April 2018

Metropolitan Opera (Metropolitan Opera House)

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Roméo et Juliette Monday 23 and Friday 27 April 2018

Roméo et Juliette

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Upcoming Events in Metropolitan Opera House





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

gigs dance new york

  

evenings out saturday new york

  

theatre plays saturday new york

  

gigs new york november 2017

  
  • more »