This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Madison Square Garden




4 Pennsylvania Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Madison Square Garden




+ See more at http://www.thegarden.com/



Find out the event agenda of Madison Square Garden that has 48 going out for 2017. The venue is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The 1975 (Madison Square Garden) Thursday 1 June 2017

The 1975 (Madison Square Garden)

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Dallas Wings Friday 2 June 2017

New York Liberty vs. Dallas Wings

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Phoenix Mercury Sunday 4 June 2017

New York Liberty vs. Phoenix Mercury

Sun 4 Jun 2017, 15:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
El Gran Combo De Puerto Rico Saturday 10 June 2017

El Gran Combo De Puerto Rico

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm Sunday 11 June 2017

New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

Sun 11 Jun 2017, 15:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Neil Diamond (Madison Square Garden) Thursday 15 June 2017

Neil Diamond (Madison Square Garden)

Thu 15 Jun 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Bellator MMA Saturday 24 June 2017

Bellator MMA

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 17:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
John Legend Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 June 2017

John Legend

Madison Square Garden, New York
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Friday 30 and Saturday 1 July 2017

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Madison Square Garden, New York
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Friday 7 July 2017

WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun Friday 23 and Wednesday 19 July 2017

New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun

Madison Square Garden, New York
Prince Royce Wednesday 26 July 2017

Prince Royce

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Luis Coronel Wednesday 26 July 2017

Luis Coronel

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:31 Madison Square Garden, New York
Slayer Thursday 27 July 2017

Slayer

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Phish From Friday 21 July to Sunday 6 August 2017

Phish

Madison Square Garden, New York
Earth, Wind & Fire (Madison Square Garden) Monday 7 August 2017

Earth, Wind & Fire (Madison Square Garden)

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Indiana Fever Tuesday 8 August 2017

New York Liberty vs. Indiana Fever

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Gloria Trevi vs Alejandra Guzman Saturday 12 August 2017

Gloria Trevi vs Alejandra Guzman

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Los Angeles Sparks Tuesday 30 and Sunday 13 August 2017

New York Liberty vs. Los Angeles Sparks

Madison Square Garden, New York
Lionel Richie: All The Hits with Very Special Guest Mariah Carey Saturday 19 August 2017

Lionel Richie: All The Hits with Very Special Guest Mariah Carey

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Mary J Blige Saturday 19 August 2017

Mary J Blige

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx Sunday 20 August 2017

New York Liberty vs. Minnesota Lynx

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 15:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Washington Mystics Sunday 16 and Friday 25 August 2017

New York Liberty vs. Washington Mystics

Madison Square Garden, New York
Marc Anthony Saturday 26 August 2017

Marc Anthony

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. Chicago Sky Friday 14 and Sunday 27 August 2017

New York Liberty vs. Chicago Sky

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Liberty vs. San Antonio Stars Friday 1 September 2017

New York Liberty vs. San Antonio Stars

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Miel San Marcos Saturday 2 September 2017

Miel San Marcos

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Eric Clapton Thursday 7 and Friday 8 September 2017

Eric Clapton

Madison Square Garden, New York
Depeche Mode Saturday 9 September 2017

Depeche Mode

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Nicky Jam & Plan B

Nicky Jam & Plan B "El Ganador"

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Sam Hunt Thursday 14 September 2017

Sam Hunt

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Paul McCartney Friday 15 September 2017

Paul McCartney

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Scorpions Saturday 16 September 2017

Scorpions

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
J BALVIN ENERGIA TOUR Saturday 16 September 2017

J BALVIN ENERGIA TOUR

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Gloria Trevi VS Alejandra Guzman Saturday 23 September 2017

Gloria Trevi VS Alejandra Guzman

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour Friday 22 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Madison Square Garden, New York
Katy Perry Monday 2 October 2017

Katy Perry

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Bruno Mars Wednesday 4 October 2017

Bruno Mars

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Ricardo Arjona Thursday 12 October 2017

Ricardo Arjona

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Guns N' Roses: Not in This Lifetime Tour Wednesday 11 and Sunday 15 October 2017

Guns N' Roses: Not in This Lifetime Tour

Madison Square Garden, New York
Billy Joel (Madison Square Garden) From Tuesday 6 June to Friday 20 October 2017

Billy Joel (Madison Square Garden)

Madison Square Garden, New York
Ricky Gervais: Humanity Wednesday 25 October 2017

Ricky Gervais: Humanity

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Joe Rogan Friday 3 November 2017

Joe Rogan

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
La Salsa Vive Friday 10 November 2017

La Salsa Vive

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Basketball Thursday 16 and Friday 17 November 2017

2K Sports College Hoops Classic Basketball

Madison Square Garden, New York
Chris Rock From Wednesday 6 December to Friday 8 December 2017

Chris Rock

Madison Square Garden, New York
Andrea Bocelli Wednesday 13 and Thursday 14 December 2017

Andrea Bocelli

Madison Square Garden, New York
142nd Annual Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 February 2018

142nd Annual Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show

Madison Square Garden, New York

Upcoming Events in Madison Square Garden





You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

concerts madison square garden

  

tickets rock new york

  

live music salsa new york

  

live music new york june 2017

  
  • more »