This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Madison Square Garden




4 Pennsylvania Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Madison Square Garden




+ See more at http://www.thegarden.com/



Find out the event agenda of Madison Square Garden that has 104 events for 2017. The venue is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils Wednesday 20 September 2017

NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour Friday 22 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Madison Square Garden, New York
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers Monday 25 September 2017

NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets Tuesday 3 October 2017

NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Colorado Avalanche Thursday 5 October 2017

New York Rangers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Katy Perry Monday 2 and Friday 6 October 2017

Katy Perry

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens Sunday 8 October 2017

New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets Monday 9 October 2017

NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues Tuesday 10 October 2017

New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Ricardo Arjona Thursday 12 October 2017

Ricardo Arjona

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Leningrad Thursday 12 October 2017

Leningrad

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards Friday 13 October 2017

NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Guns N' Roses: Not in This Lifetime Tour From Wednesday 11 October to Monday 16 October 2017

Guns N' Roses: Not in This Lifetime Tour

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Nashville Predators Saturday 21 October 2017

New York Rangers vs. Nashville Predators

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 13:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks Monday 23 October 2017

New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Queens of the Stone Age Tuesday 24 October 2017

Queens of the Stone Age

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
RICKY GERVAIS Wednesday 25 October 2017

RICKY GERVAIS

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Arizona Coyotes Thursday 26 October 2017

New York Rangers vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
ANA GABRIEL Sunday 29 October 2017

ANA GABRIEL

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets Monday 30 October 2017

New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tuesday 31 October 2017

New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets Wednesday 1 November 2017

New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
JOE ROGAN Friday 3 November 2017

JOE ROGAN

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns Friday 3 November 2017

New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
UFC 217 Saturday 4 November 2017

UFC 217

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 00:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers Sunday 5 November 2017

New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Stand Up For Heroes Tuesday 7 November 2017

Stand Up For Heroes

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Impractical Jokers Thursday 9 November 2017

Impractical Jokers

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
La Salsa Vive Friday 10 November 2017

La Salsa Vive

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
NEW YORK COMEDY FESTIVAL Saturday 11 November 2017

NEW YORK COMEDY FESTIVAL

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Bill Maher Saturday 11 November 2017

Bill Maher

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Dead & Company Sunday 12 and Tuesday 14 November 2017

Dead & Company

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz Wednesday 15 November 2017

New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Basketball Thursday 16 and Friday 17 November 2017

2K Sports College Hoops Classic Basketball

Madison Square Garden, New York
BILLY JOEL From Saturday 30 September to Saturday 18 November 2017

BILLY JOEL

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators Sunday 19 November 2017

New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers Monday 20 November 2017

New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Main Events Boxing: Kovalev vs. Shabranskyy Saturday 25 November 2017

Main Events Boxing: Kovalev vs. Shabranskyy

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Red Hot Hockey: Boston University Terriers vs. Cornell Big Red Hockey Saturday 25 November 2017

Red Hot Hockey: Boston University Terriers vs. Cornell Big Red Hockey

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks Sunday 26 November 2017

New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 14:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers Monday 27 November 2017

New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Florida Panthers Tuesday 28 November 2017

New York Rangers vs. Florida Panthers

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday 6 December 2017

New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Citi Hoops Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Monmouth Hawks Basketball Saturday 9 December 2017

Citi Hoops Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Monmouth Hawks Basketball

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 12:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils Saturday 14 and Saturday 9 December 2017

New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars Monday 11 December 2017

New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday 12 December 2017

New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Andrea Bocelli Wednesday 13 December 2017

Andrea Bocelli

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings Friday 15 December 2017

New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Gotham Classic: Louisville Cardinals vs. Memphis Tigers Basketball Saturday 16 December 2017

Gotham Classic: Louisville Cardinals vs. Memphis Tigers Basketball

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 12:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday 16 December 2017

New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Iona Gaels Basketball Sunday 17 December 2017

St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Iona Gaels Basketball

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 16:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Tuesday 19 December 2017

New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
WWE: Live Tuesday 26 December 2017

WWE: Live

Tue 26 Dec 2017, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
The Harlem Globetrotters From Friday 24 November to Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Harlem Globetrotters

Madison Square Garden, New York
ELF From Wednesday 13 December to Friday 29 December 2017

ELF

Madison Square Garden, New York
Elf - The Musical From Wednesday 13 December to Friday 29 December 2017

Elf - The Musical

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs Tuesday 2 January 2018

New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs

Tue 2 Jan 2018, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks Wednesday 3 January 2018

New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tuesday 9 January 2018

St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Georgetown Hoyas Basketball

Tue 9 Jan 2018, 18:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
The Killers Friday 12 January 2018

The Killers

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders Thursday 19 and Saturday 13 January 2018

New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders

Madison Square Garden, New York
St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Villanova Wildcats Basketball Saturday 13 January 2018

St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Villanova Wildcats Basketball

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sunday 14 January 2018

New York Knicks vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 15:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Shakira Tuesday 16 January 2018

Shakira

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Shakira (Madison Square Garden) Wednesday 17 January 2018

Shakira (Madison Square Garden)

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets Friday 27 and Tuesday 30 January 2018

New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday 23 and Thursday 1 February 2018

New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks Sunday 10 and Sunday 4 February 2018

New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins Wednesday 8 and Wednesday 7 February 2018

New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames Friday 9 February 2018

New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards Wednesday 14 February 2018

New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday 16 and Sunday 18 February 2018

New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild Friday 23 February 2018

New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics Thursday 21 and Saturday 24 February 2018

New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics

Madison Square Garden, New York
St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Saturday 24 February 2018

St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 12:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings Friday 24 and Sunday 25 February 2018

New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors Monday 26 February 2018

New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Wednesday 28 February 2018

Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 12:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Thursday 1 March 2018

Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 12:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Friday 2 March 2018

Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 12:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Saturday 3 March 2018

Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Sunday 4 March 2018

Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 12:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets Tuesday 6 March 2018

New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Wednesday 22 and Sunday 11 March 2018

New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Friday 1 and Monday 12 March 2018

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Dallas Mavericks Tuesday 13 March 2018

New York Knicks vs. Dallas Mavericks

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday 17 and Wednesday 14 March 2018

New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Monday 25 and Thursday 15 March 2018

New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets Tuesday 7 and Saturday 17 March 2018

New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls Wednesday 10 and Monday 19 March 2018

New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Monday 6 and Tuesday 20 March 2018

New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Friday 23 March 2018

New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres Thursday 18 and Saturday 24 March 2018

New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Madison Square Garden, New York
Paw Patrol From Thursday 22 March to Sunday 25 March 2018

Paw Patrol

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Friday 30 March 2018

New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic Sunday 3 and Tuesday 3 April 2018

New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat Wednesday 29 and Friday 6 April 2018

New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday 6 and Saturday 7 April 2018

New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Madison Square Garden, New York
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Monday 13 and Monday 9 April 2018

New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Madison Square Garden, New York
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles From Thursday 3 May to Sunday 6 May 2018

Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles

Madison Square Garden, New York
Harry Styles: Live on Tour Thursday 21 June 2018

Harry Styles: Live on Tour

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York

Upcoming Events in Madison Square Garden





You can also be interested in...


going out wednesday new york

  

concerts new york april 2018

  

live music new york february 2018

  

things to do saturday new york

  

live music new york october 2017