This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lincoln Center




10 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Lincoln Center




+ See more at http://lc.lincolncenter.org/



Find out the event agenda of Lincoln Center that has 141 events for 2017 and 2018. The venue is located at 10 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Daniel Reichard: Christmas at Lincoln Center 12/11 Monday 11 December 2017

Daniel Reichard: Christmas at Lincoln Center 12/11

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center Moments: Anna Polonsky and Orion Weiss, Piano Duo Tuesday 12 December 2017

Lincoln Center Moments: Anna Polonsky and Orion Weiss, Piano Duo

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Listening Party: The Importance of Being Clark Terry Tuesday 12 December 2017

Listening Party: The Importance of Being Clark Terry

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Sunny Jain´s ExtravaJAMza Thursday 14 December 2017

Sunny Jain´s ExtravaJAMza

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
National Chorale - Handel’s Messiah Sing-In Friday 15 December 2017

National Chorale - Handel’s Messiah Sing-In

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Polar Bears Go Up From Sunday 10 December to Sunday 17 December 2017

The Polar Bears Go Up

Lincoln Center, New York
Calmus Sunday 17 December 2017

Calmus

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Holiday Brass Sunday 17 December 2017

Holiday Brass

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Kenan Fellow Performance: WOMBmanWARs Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 December 2017

Kenan Fellow Performance: WOMBmanWARs

Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: Tipico Urbano Thursday 21 December 2017

¡VAYA! 63: Tipico Urbano

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 27 December 2017

Open Rehearsal

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Dayna Stephens Triptagon Thursday 28 December 2017

Dayna Stephens Triptagon

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Pictures at an Exhibition and Bronfman From Wednesday 27 December to Saturday 30 December 2017

Pictures at an Exhibition and Bronfman

Lincoln Center, New York
New Year´s Eve: Bernstein on Broadway Sunday 31 December 2017

New Year´s Eve: Bernstein on Broadway

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Salute to Vienna New Year’s Concert Monday 1 January 2018

Salute to Vienna New Year’s Concert

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 14:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 4 January 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Young People´s Concert - Inspirations and Tributes:

Young People´s Concert - Inspirations and Tributes: "Classical Echoes"

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
JUNK From Sunday 10 December to Sunday 7 January 2018

JUNK

Lincoln Center, New York
Mozart and Tchaikovsky From Thursday 4 January to Tuesday 9 January 2018

Mozart and Tchaikovsky

Lincoln Center, New York
Changüí Majadero Thursday 11 January 2018

Changüí Majadero

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 11 January 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
The Jazz Congress Thursday 11 January 2018

The Jazz Congress

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 09:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Tchaikovsky, La Mer & Salonen From Thursday 11 January to Saturday 13 January 2018

Tchaikovsky, La Mer & Salonen

Lincoln Center, New York
6th Annual Booking Dance Festival NYC Saturday 13 January 2018

6th Annual Booking Dance Festival NYC

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Budapest Festival Orchestra Sunday 14 January 2018

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 17 January 2018

Open Rehearsal

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: José Fajardo Jr. y Sus Estrellas Thursday 18 January 2018

¡VAYA! 63: José Fajardo Jr. y Sus Estrellas

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Ravel´s Boléro and Debussy From Wednesday 17 January to Saturday 20 January 2018

Ravel´s Boléro and Debussy

Lincoln Center, New York
From Stage to Stage: Romeo and Juliet in Music and Dance Monday 22 January 2018

From Stage to Stage: Romeo and Juliet in Music and Dance

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: John Paul White Wednesday 24 January 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: John Paul White

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Rolston String Quartet Thursday 25 January 2018

Rolston String Quartet

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Music / 6:30 PM Thursday 25 January 2018

New Music / 6:30 PM

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 25 January 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Jackie Hoffman Thursday 25 January 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Jackie Hoffman

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Cloud Cult Friday 26 January 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Cloud Cult

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Ehnes and Prokofiev´s Romeo & Juliet From Thursday 25 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Ehnes and Prokofiev´s Romeo & Juliet

Lincoln Center, New York
Independent Music Awards Saturday 27 January 2018

Independent Music Awards

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Matt Ray Plays Hoagy Carmichael Saturday 27 January 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Matt Ray Plays Hoagy Carmichael

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Temple University Jazz All Star Concert Tuesday 30 January 2018

Temple University Jazz All Star Concert

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 31 January 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jalen N’Gonda Thursday 1 February 2018

Jalen N’Gonda

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Trio con Brio Copenhagen Sunday 4 February 2018

Trio con Brio Copenhagen

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Ani Kavafian Monday 5 February 2018

Master Class with Ani Kavafian

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 7 February 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Stew & The Negro Problem Wednesday 7 February 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Stew & The Negro Problem

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Imani Uzuri: WILD COTTON Thursday 8 February 2018

Imani Uzuri: WILD COTTON

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 8 February 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer Thursday 8 February 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Outside (In)dia: Awa Sangho Friday 9 February 2018

Outside (In)dia: Awa Sangho

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Aaron Tveit Friday 9 February 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Aaron Tveit

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Rachel Bloom & Adam Schlesinger Saturday 10 February 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Rachel Bloom & Adam Schlesinger

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Lizz Wright Wednesday 14 February 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook: Lizz Wright

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Penny Arcade: Longing Lasts Longer Thursday 15 February 2018

Penny Arcade: Longing Lasts Longer

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 15 February 2018

Late Night Rose

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 15 February 2018

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: Tito Puente Jr. Friday 16 February 2018

¡VAYA! 63: Tito Puente Jr.

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lincoln Center’s American Songbook - The Blind Boys of Alabama Friday 16 February 2018

Lincoln Center’s American Songbook - The Blind Boys of Alabama

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 20:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Chinese New Year Concert Celebration Tuesday 20 February 2018

Chinese New Year Concert Celebration

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 21 February 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Harlem Quartet Thursday 22 February 2018

Harlem Quartet

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Dave Douglas: Dizzy Atmosphere Friday 23 and Saturday 24 February 2018

Dave Douglas: Dizzy Atmosphere

Lincoln Center, New York
Bernstein’s Mahler Marathon: The Sony Recordings Sunday 25 February 2018

Bernstein’s Mahler Marathon: The Sony Recordings

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 22:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 28 February 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 28 February 2018

Open Rehearsal

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Friday 2 March 2018

Open Rehearsal

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Rags, Strides & Habaneras Friday 2 and Saturday 3 March 2018

Rags, Strides & Habaneras

Lincoln Center, New York
Van Zweden, Wang & Prokofiev From Wednesday 28 February to Saturday 3 March 2018

Van Zweden, Wang & Prokofiev

Lincoln Center, New York
The Art of the Recital: Ani Kavafian & Anne-Marie McDermott Thursday 8 March 2018

The Art of the Recital: Ani Kavafian & Anne-Marie McDermott

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
LC Kids Performance Outing - Waves, all that Glows, Sees Sunday 11 March 2018

LC Kids Performance Outing - Waves, all that Glows, Sees

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
National Chorale - Angela Rice Thy Will Be Done Friday 16 March 2018

National Chorale - Angela Rice Thy Will Be Done

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
DCINY Presents: REFLECTIONS OF LIGHT Saturday 17 March 2018

DCINY Presents: REFLECTIONS OF LIGHT

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Joshua Bell and Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Monday 19 March 2018

Joshua Bell and Academy of St. Martin in the Fields

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
MY FAIR LADY From Thursday 15 March to Tuesday 20 March 2018

MY FAIR LADY

Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Bram van Sambeek Wednesday 21 March 2018

Master Class with Bram van Sambeek

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Heath Quartet Thursday 22 March 2018

Heath Quartet

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
LC Kids Performance Outing - HUP Saturday 24 March 2018

LC Kids Performance Outing - HUP

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 12:30 Lincoln Center, New York
The Swing Collective Friday 23 and Saturday 24 March 2018

The Swing Collective

Lincoln Center, New York
DCINY Presents: TOTAL VOCAL Sunday 25 March 2018

DCINY Presents: TOTAL VOCAL

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Fado Festival NY: António Zambujo Thursday 29 March 2018

Fado Festival NY: António Zambujo

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Music / 6:30 PM Thursday 29 March 2018

New Music / 6:30 PM

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 4 April 2018

Open Rehearsal

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 5 April 2018

Late Night Rose

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 5 April 2018

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Saturday Matinee: Beethoven´s Eroica Symphony Saturday 7 April 2018

Saturday Matinee: Beethoven´s Eroica Symphony

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Big Umbrella Festival Tuesday 10 April 2018

Big Umbrella Festival

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 00:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Aeolus Quartet Thursday 12 April 2018

Aeolus Quartet

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Taught by Seton Hawkins Thursday 12 April 2018

Taught by Seton Hawkins

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Outside (In)dia: Martha Redbone Friday 13 April 2018

Outside (In)dia: Martha Redbone

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
National Chorale - Beethoven Symphony #9 Friday 13 April 2018

National Chorale - Beethoven Symphony #9

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Chad Hoopes, violin, and David Fung, piano Sunday 15 April 2018

Chad Hoopes, violin, and David Fung, piano

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Amadeus: Live From Wednesday 11 April to Tuesday 17 April 2018

Amadeus: Live

Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 19 April 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art of the Recital: Danbi Um & Orion Weiss Thursday 19 April 2018

The Art of the Recital: Danbi Um & Orion Weiss

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Music / 6:30 PM Thursday 26 April 2018

New Music / 6:30 PM

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 26 April 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Los Angeles Philharmonic Friday 27 April 2018

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Los Angeles Philharmonic Sunday 29 April 2018

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Spring Gala with Audra McDonald Tuesday 1 May 2018

Spring Gala with Audra McDonald

Tue 1 May 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Leif Ove Andsnes in Recital Wednesday 2 May 2018

Leif Ove Andsnes in Recital

Wed 2 May 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 3 May 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 3 May 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
London Symphony Orchestra Friday 4 May 2018

London Symphony Orchestra

Fri 4 May 2018, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
London Symphony Orchestra Sunday 6 May 2018

London Symphony Orchestra

Sun 6 May 2018, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
London Symphony Orchestra Monday 7 May 2018

London Symphony Orchestra

Mon 7 May 2018, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 10 May 2018

Late Night Rose

Thu 10 May 2018, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 10 May 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 10 May 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 10 May 2018

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 10 May 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
LC Kids Performance Outing - My Fair Lady Saturday 12 May 2018

LC Kids Performance Outing - My Fair Lady

Sat 12 May 2018, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Tchaikovsky and Elgar From Thursday 10 May to Saturday 12 May 2018

Tchaikovsky and Elgar

Lincoln Center, New York
Christina and Michelle Naughton, pianos Sunday 13 May 2018

Christina and Michelle Naughton, pianos

Sun 13 May 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 17 May 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 17 May 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Tetris Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 May 2018

Tetris

Lincoln Center, New York
Shostakovich and Mendelssohn From Thursday 17 May to Tuesday 22 May 2018

Shostakovich and Mendelssohn

Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 24 May 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 24 May 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Bychkov Conducts An Alpine Symphony From Thursday 24 May to Saturday 26 May 2018

Bychkov Conducts An Alpine Symphony

Lincoln Center, New York
Mozart´s Eine kleine Nachtmusik and Tchaikovsky Thursday 31 May 2018

Mozart´s Eine kleine Nachtmusik and Tchaikovsky

Thu 31 May 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 31 May 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 31 May 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
LC Kids Performance Outing - Grass Saturday 2 June 2018

LC Kids Performance Outing - Grass

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York

Upcoming Events in Lincoln Center





You can also be interested in...


live music new york december 2017

  

events soul new york

  

whats on weekend new york

  

things to do new york

  

  • more »